A New Moon Light Night!

img_0.6454059863125544.jpg

Image

The horizon shines like a soothing white flower in a moon light night. Full moon always has the tempting call which provokes human mind in such a stage that makes them feel love and sometimes an unknown kick of beyond explanation. Lovers, poets, heart broken, theist, atheist, old and young; you name it, all admire the pleasing sight of a moon light night.

The day I met her by the shinny beach under the moon I always travelled with, was the most happiest day of my life. She was the moon. Her eyes was searching for something else beyond the full tide that was playing hide and sick with the white shiny foams at the tip of each tindal loop. My eyes could not gaze her properly.

But that small blink of her sterling sight that enjoying the moon light made my thoughts breaking apart. The sea was roaring with an usual rhythm and the beach was not much crowded. Not more than three souls were wandering or what should I say lost! Yes, lost it is; around the beach.

img_0.1451165859065462.jpg

image

I had a strong feeling that we dare coming outside under this lovely sun putting all the earthly shitty shits behind only and only for the moon that made us the humans curious and hopeful from the very beginning of the journey of humankind.

But for the night was memorable. If you ask me what makes it such; I will answer, it was you. I doubt if you could remember the night by the sea. You seemed a bit faraway from the disturbance that all of us bearing through regularly. I had no idea should I talk to you.

If yes then what should be the ice breaking point between. My friends calls me dumb. I was pretty sure of ruining it. But the I could see the moon was above us shining to the fullest; it seemed like telling me not to worry about you. Suddenly, a bunch of clods covered the bright light and the ambience turned into a different arena.

I couldn't say any words to you that day. You remember! From the very childhood to the old age moon plays a significant role creating the human mind that can love, care, feel and most importantly share it to others.

Sometimes, mind can be fully occupied with the enchanting moon light that covers the sky. You seemed somewhat lost that day or thinking about someone else whom I had no idea. You didn't see me that day I guarantee it.

Though we've met often now. But the memoirs of that moon light night when I saw you for the first time under the light that flowed like the fountain of calmness and peace can never be forgotten.

For a long time, you had no idea about it. But today when I was driving back home, suddenly I look at the sky and guess what I see the full moon. The same moon under which we have cherished our dreams abd spend our loveable days together.

You can't believe it looks exactly the same. This moon always reminds me the day and you; your aimless walk by the beach. We're standing almost at the end of our days. Sometimes I thought I'll tell you about my relationship with the moon light which is more stronger then to yours. Umm! What you say?

I know you are waiting for me. These days we sleep less, it's the old age prob I guess. But see no worries for today. We can spend the whole night under the same old moon and I can tell you about that moon light night that brought you in my life.

Praising you O' moon light night!
Bring love and peace;
To all the tender heart that loves!

The End.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency