Hounds of addiction..... ❤️ 🤷‍♀️

There is a saying in Bengali...

শখের তোলা লাখ টাকা।।

IMG_20210811_103908-01.jpeg

This static portrayal is very common in our country. It happens every single day. I went out early today. Of course, there is a special reason behind this and the purpose is shopping. Lol, yeah. .... That’s the way I pamper myself. It’s a kinda satisfaction or peace of mind for me to be honest. But I feel a bit scared though. May I get all desirable stuff or not.

I left in the morning still it’s too late due to traffic jam. Actually, I’m a regular customer of “ SAC” and it has nowadays biggest sale in the year. The company has been doing live sessions to introduce their new product for the past few days and I don’t want to miss the chance to grab my desire products from their outlet. Although it can be ordered through the app but can’t take risk as I want to buy a few pairs of shoes. So it does matter if it is fitting or not.

IMG_20210811_122745-01.jpegIMG_20210811_122757-01.jpeg

When I entered the outlet, there were already so many people waiting and others collecting the token for the serial number. We also took the token without delay and our serial is 42 and 43. Although there were so many people in the lifestyle section cosmetics section was free.

IMG_20210815_200003-01.jpeg

I purchased this liquid tint of blush. It was kinda peach-orange tone. Though it’s a liquid blush tint but you can also use it for lips. I saw many to use this as their liquid eye pigment and it works really good. You can try this out.

IMG_20210811_162311_456-01.jpeg

Here is the first pair that I purchase. It’s a loafer heel and powder pink color. This color is so cute that could resist to choose this one though there are color variation.

IMG_20210811_162314_528-01.jpeg

The second one is a semi heel sandal. It’s also dusty pink in color. I don’t know what happen to me I just started to like this type of color. This color is so soothing.

IMG_20210811_162307_756-01.jpeg

This is the third one. It’s a loafer in burned orange color. This one is so comfortable and extremely soft. I just love this one. Not only comfortable outlook was super stylish and trendy. I'm really happy to get all these stuffs according to my desire.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency