Chili Chicken - make your chinese dish at home !!

Hey peers❤️
Hope you doing great !!

It's raining outside. There are no gigs and I am home. After waking up, the first thing that crossed my mind is let's sleep again and again because of the weather. Never happened though. After having break-fast , I feel craving for Chinese dishes as I'm very much attached with chinese cuisine.
I thought I should order on food panda then I remembered about past experience which was quite offending.All I could think of is making a chinese inspired dish for me. Today I make CHILI CHICKEN for the first time.Trust me guys it makes my day.

Wanna know the secret of this recipe?........... Come with me 😉

Here is my super yammmmy chicken. Whenever I go to restaurants , I never forget to order one chili chicken. It's my all time favorite.

Ingredients ( marinating):

  • Chicken breast pieces
  • Red chili powder
  • Pepper
  • Lemon juice
  • Cornflour
  • Egg
  • Salt

Marination:

First take a bowl, pour all the washed chicken pieces, add red chili powder, pepper, lemon juice and salt. Mixed it very well by the help of your finger. Rest it for 1hour.

After an hour, Add here some cornflour and an egg, mixed properly and make a sticky batter.

Then you have to fry all the marinated chicken pieces. Take a frying pan on stove. Put some oil into it and leave it for heating. Then add your chicken mixture slowly and fry it for 8-10 minutes. Take off the pan while your Chicken pieces turning into brown color.

IMG_20200822_124012.jpg

Ingredients (cooking):

  • Fried chicken pieces
  • Square shaped onion
  • Soya sauce
  • Red chili sauce
  • Green chili sauce
  • Tomato sauce
  • Green chili
  • Salt

Processing :

Take the previous frying pan. Put some oil into it. Then added here sliced onion, tomato sauce, green chili sauce, red chili sauce,soya sauce, pepper and salt to taste. Remembering one thing, you have to turn your flame high when you trying any kind of Chinese cuisine.

IMG_20200822_125748.jpg

Then added some water and make it boil. After some time, added here fried Chicken pieces. Then you have to add cornflour for thickness.

IMG_20200822_131937.jpg

Take a bowl, put some water and pour cornflour, mixed it well and made a liquid.
Add this into your dish and mixed it well. After 2 or 3 minutes your dish is completely ready to serve. Ta daaaaaaa....... see the final look 🤤

IMG_20200822_13501101.jpeg

You can serve it with polao, nun, fried rice, paratha, roti , spaghetti, chowmein etc. you can tried out with anything according to your taste. I specially prefer to have chili chicken with Chowmein. so here is my thing...

IMG_20200822_14225801.jpeg

It looks very delicious and super easy to cook.I hope that you guys are tried it out.By the way,how was today's dish please write in comment section though I hope you guys are enjoying.

so, that's all for today.See you on my next blog.Till then stay tuned and keep me in your prayers.Happy cooking.


🌸 🌸 T H A N K S - F O R - W A T C H I N G 🌸 🌸

🌫 Catch Me On 🌫

◽️Twitter

◽️Discord

◽️Instagram


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency