It wasn't their fault

It wasn't their fault that day.

IMG_20210922_195611.jpg

Usually, they do great damage every day, catching and maiming all kinds of animals in front of my eyes. In most cases, I do not have time to react, because before I see them, they have already put the animal in their mouth and mutilated it to such an extent that it is clear that after that it will not be able to survive alone in nature.

IMG_20210922_195527.jpg

So, as I said before, I love cats, but I can't stand their cruelty.

And I prefer not to be around when they torture one of their victims. Even sometimes they leave it half-dead to continue to suffer, because they suddenly find out that this animal, which they have bothered to catch and torture, is actually not edible.

IMG_20210922_195551.jpg

But it wasn't their fault for what we found in our garden that day.

They themselves were very surprised, even frightened by this new thing - feathers from a killed and eaten bird.

IMG_20210922_195643.jpg

Therefore, after studying in detail the situation, they decided to return to the things well known to them - to fight with each other..

IMG_20210922_195704.jpg

So everything was put back in place and it was as if nothing had happened ...

IMG_20210922_195721.jpg

They pretended that nothing had happened. 🙃😇😎

IMG_20210922_195742.jpg


Copyright: @soulsdetour


Hive.jpgSoul's Detour is a project started by me years ago when I had a blog about historical and not so popular tourist destinations in Eastern Belgium, West Germany and Luxembourg. Nowadays, this blog no longer exists, but I'm still here - passionate about architecture, art and mysteries and eager to share my discoveries and point of view with you.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency