COFFEE TIME

I was about to prepare some coffee, just put the water inside that coffee thing, when I heard someone calling me from the outside. It was a friend who was passing by, we said a word or two, and when I returned to the kitchen ...

img_8556_malo.jpg

... the cat called Fearabuto was drinking the water from that red thing in which the coffee is usually cooked.

img_8558_samomalo.jpg

There is some cat - water in some small bowl or something, practically in every corner of the House and garden :D but the cats get bored easily, they are OK with drinking the same old water - but from a new container, if possible.

img_8559_samomalo.jpg

And that's all. I had a laugh, and took a couple of shots.

As always in these photographs on HIVE, the photographs are my work - THE END.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency