Day three, all the flat rolling is done

Day 3b begins.jpg
At 09:47 I started out, had to clean a brush that wasn't closed up enough in plastic overnight, then had to come in and eat something: Zinc + empty stomach = not good.
So I went from this corner (the SW corner) to the NW corner and then some

Day 3 begins.jpg
Then at 11 something, I stopped and took this video.

Now that I've cleaned and stored everything properly, gonna rest a bit, then go back out and start climbing up and down the ladder to get the last (read most) of the cutting in done around the wall edges and all that batten work.
That is gonna be a chore, the center of the room has a bunch of chairs and stuff I'll have to either move, or cover and try to reach over to paint, which isn't safe nor comfortable.

News at 11, or possibly later this evening.

"Day 3, getting close"

by
Jerry E Smith
©09/15/2021
All images and videos are mine




cyktlq.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency