Let's diy some flowers for my flowerpot

(Video edited in capcut )
Hello everyone.Hope you all are doing great and enjoying every moment of your lives.I am here again with a diy project that's more like a solution of a problem i am continuously facing🙃🙃🙃.
Being a girlie girl i am obssesed with flowers .I always put them in a little clay pot but the problem is that they always lose their strength and perish gradually so today i made flowers from paper that are so realistic.

When i was doing this project my father shared some pictures of my project in family group and my aunt asked me about those flowers that from where i got them?and when i told her i made them they are not natural she was so stunned and appreciated my work😎.
These are so easy to make believe me everyone can make them so let me tell you how to make them.

Things you need

*1)crepe paper
2)thread
3)scissors
4)some sticks
5)scale

The process

1)first we need to cut our crepe paper in many square shapes(4 pieces for one flower) all of equal measurements.

2)Now we will add them in layers and fold the papers together and tie with a thread in the center.

3)Now we will cut the ends and shape them in a flower and add stick to their bottom like this


Now we will add some polyester in the bottom of clay pot and add sticks of flowers in the pot.

And its all done.
Hope you guys liked my project.Tbh they look so beautiful in real life but my cemare was not focusing on this bright pink colour idk why?I tried to click this with even an iPhone but it was just not doing the job.
These pictures are the best one from my gallery.
For learning the flower making technique see my video on the top⬆️⬆️
See you soon with some more diys.
(All the pictures belong to me)
Bye Bye💕👋
Take care.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency