DIY Phone Stand

PSX_20210918_111030.jpg
Hello Hivers! These days, It's very often for me to do a phone call to someone. Making a phone call is a bit difficult while doing something with your hands. To help myself, I made this wonderful idea while looking at the cup of instant noodles.


THE PROCESS

For this, I used an old cup of noodles, rubber band, pencil, glue/stick glue, sticks, and scissors.

PSX_20210918_112127.jpg

  • First, I cut the cup. I choose the opening of the cup as the base because it can be more balanced than the bottom part. I used a rubber band and pencil for the markings.

  • Second, I glued the sticks and fit them according to the shape of the base cut of the cup.

  • Third, I cut another three sticks to serve as stoppers and attached them to the top of the base with equal distance in between.
  • As a preview, here's how it functions accordingly. 😁

PSX_20210917_190643.jpg

  • Lastly, to give a more attractive look, I made a simple design out of these materials. I recycled stuff that can only be found around the house, so the design varies only on the materials available. 😁

PSX_20210918_112411.jpg

  • Tada! Here's the outcome of my design. I also put some light inside to make it visible when the room is dark and it can also be a decoration on top of the table. 😁



🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼

That's all for now! I hope you'll like it! 😁

For more updates about my artistry and more, you may visit my profile and click follow. Reblogs, upvotes, and comments are highly appreciated. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜

THANK YOU FOR READING! 'TILL NEXT POST! 😁


🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency