(ESP/ENG) Mis logros hasta ahora gracias a Hive / My achievements so far thanks to Hive 💖🤗


¡Hola a todos los usuarios de ésta maravillosa plataforma! Decidí salirme de mi contenido habitual para hacer ésta publicación, más que nada para darle mis agradecimientos a Hive, ya que he logrado cumplir en tan sólo un par de meses, muchas de las cosas que quería hacer o tener desde hace varios años ¡Y eso es un gran logro! Primero que nada, les comento sobre mi método o destinación de mis ganancias. Por lo general suelo utilizarlo como un fondo de emergencia, del cual pueda disponer en el caso de que sea necesario, como eventos imprevistos o situaciones que lo ameriten. Realmente ha sido un alivio muy grande contar con estas ganancias, ya que así puedo destinar mi sueldo a habitual a la satisfacción de mis necesidades básicas, como la comida. Aparte de eso, cuento con una lista de cosas que necesito o debo hacer. Gracias a Hive, las cosas de la lista las he podido ir tachando 🤩


Hello to all the users of this wonderful platform! I decided to get out of my usual content to make this publication, more than anything to thank Hive, since I have managed to accomplish in just a couple of months, many of the things that I wanted to do or have for several years! And that It is a great achievement! First of all, I tell you about my method or destination of my earnings. In general, I use it as an emergency fund, which I can use if necessary, such as unforeseen events or situations that warrant it. It has really been a great relief to have these earnings, since this way I can use my regular salary to satisfy my basic needs, such as food. Other than that, I have a list of things that I need or must do. Thanks to Hive, I have been able to cross out the things on the list 🤩


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-13 at 15.44.50.jpeg


😸 Gastos de mi gato / My cat's expenses 😸


Tengo un gato llamado Ikki que como sabe todo aquel que ha tenido una mascota, tiene sus necesidades. Antes de conocer Hive, alimentaba a Ikki con sólo carne, que pagaba con mi sueldo y dado que no tengo acceso a un patio o a una extensión de tierra, tenía que ir cada semana a recoger tierra de donde fuera para que mi gato pudiera ir al baño, algo muy cansado. Ya que en mi país, las cosas para gatos son muy costosas. Así que, lo primero que compré fueron cosas para mi gato, como comida y arena especial para gatos. Ahora, quincenalmente compro croquetas para gatos y la arena, así como cualquier otro articulo de su uso sin tener que limitar el dinero de mi propio alimento. También destino parte de las croquetas que compro para llevar un poco en el bolso con el que salgo, por si acaso encuentro un gato callejero y alimentarlo. Tengo el sueño de poder ir a una tienda de mascotas y poder llenar un carrito de supermercado con artículos para gatos, con Hive siento que ese sueño puede llegar a cumplirse je je Gracias Hive por permitirme alimentar adecuadamente a mi gato y poder ayudar un poco a gatitos en situación de calle 😻🤗


I have a cat named Ikki who, as anyone who has had a pet knows, has its needs. Before I met Hive, I fed Ikki with only meat, which I paid with my salary and since I do not have access to a yard or an extension of land, I had to go every week to collect dirt from wherever it was so that my cat could go to the bathroom, something very tired. Since in my country, things for cats are very expensive. So the first thing I bought were things for my cat, such as special cat food and litter. Now, fortnightly I buy cat kibble and litter, as well as any other item of their use without having to limit the money of my own food. I also use part of the croquettes that I buy to carry a little in the bag I go out with, just in case I find a stray cat and feed it. I have a dream of being able to go to a pet store and be able to fill a supermarket cart with items for cats, with Hive I feel that this dream can come to pass ha ha Thank you Hive for allowing me to feed my cat properly and to help a little kittens in the street 😻🤗


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-13 at 15.34.38.jpeg


😸 Visitas al veterinario / Visits to the vet 😸


Una de mis preocupaciones luego de la adopción de mi gato Ikki, fue cómo resolvería lo de llevarlo al veterinario. En mi país, los gastos médicos son muy costosos. Por lo que, no pude colocarle a Ikki las vacunas hasta que Hive llegó al rescate je je gracias a lo que he podido generar, pude llevar a Ikki a que le administraran las vacunas contra la rabia y la triple felina, aparte de su desparasitación. Adicional a eso, gracias a las idas al veterinario nos enteramos de que Ikki sufre de una condición llamada Criptorquidia Bilateral, lo cual lo vuelve completamente estéril ya que genera la usencia de sus testículos. Ikki tiene un año y seis meses, lo han realizado un eco pélvico/abdominal y ni internamente aparecen sus testículos, por lo que, el veterinario me recomendó esperar uno meses a ver si se forman y proceder a esterilizarlo (porque así como está, es imposible). Gracias a Hive he podido llevarlo a todos sus chequeos médicos y comprar sus medicinas. No podría estar más feliz y agradecida por ello 😊


One of my concerns after adopting my cat, Ikki, was how I would resolve taking him to the vet. In my country, medical expenses are very expensive. So, I couldn't give Ikki the vaccines until Hive came to the rescue heh heh thanks to what I have been able to generate, I was able to get Ikki to administer the rabies and triple feline vaccines, apart from his deworming. In addition to that, thanks to the visits to the vet we found out that Ikki suffers from a condition called Bilateral Cryptorchidism, which makes him completely sterile since it causes the absence of his testicles. Ikki is one year and six months old, they have performed a pelvic / abdominal echo and his testicles do not appear internally, so the vet recommended that I wait a month to see if they form and proceed to sterilize him (because as it is, it is impossible). Thanks to Hive I have been able to take him to all his medical check-ups and buy his medicines. I couldn't be more happy and grateful for it 😊


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-13 at 17.25.57.jpeg


👓 Cambio de lentes / Change of glasses 👓


Sufro de miopía y astigmatismo, así que he estado utilizando lentes desde los 16 años. Anteriormente no tenía problema a la hora de cambiarlos, pero luego, ante la situación económica de mi país, ese simple hecho se volvió imposible, por lo que acabé utilizando los mismos lentes por casi tres años (la fórmula se vence anualmente) y hasta llegué a sufrir de una terrible jaqueca ocular que me imposibilitó la visión por unos minutos (pensé que iba a quedar ciega). Gracias a Hive pude comprar por fin unos lentes nuevos, con una fórmula diferente porque mi visión empeoró un poco, me imagino que por andar usando la formula vencida ja ja pero bueno, lo mejor de todo es que estos lentes tienen protección para el uso de aparatos electrónicos y en verdad, he notado el cambio, ya que mi vista no se cansa tan rápido mientras estoy trabajando. Gracias Hive por permitirme ver claramente ja ja 😎


I suffer from myopia and astigmatism, so I have been wearing glasses since I was 16 years old. Previously, I had no problem changing them, but then, given the economic situation in my country, that simple fact became impossible, so I ended up using the same lenses for almost three years (the formula expires annually) and I even got to suffer from a terrible ocular headache that made my vision impossible for a few minutes (I thought I was going to go blind). Thanks to Hive I was finally able to buy new lenses, with a different formula because my vision worsened a bit, I imagine that by using the expired formula ha ha but hey, the best of all is that these lenses have protection for the use of electronic gadgets and in truth, I have noticed the change, since my eyesight does not tire as quickly while I am working. Thanks Hive for allowing me to see clearly ha ha 😎


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-13 at 15.32.05.jpeg


🎧 Audífonos lindos / Cute headphones 🎧


Cuando tienes prioridades como el alimento, muchas veces dejas atrás algo tan simple como unos audífonos. Tenía tiempo usando unos cuyos cables estaban masticados por mi gato y que luego, dejaron de sonar. Ya que mis labores en ocasiones suelen ser algo repetitivas, estoy acostumbrada a escuchar música mientras las realizo para no aburrirme. Cuando mi gato terminó de dañar los audífonos definitivamente (estaba en época de morder todo), estuve una larga temporada sin poder escuchar la música como quería. Por lo que, la primera compra personal o regalo que me hice de Hive, luego de los lentes, fueron unos hermosos audífonos con orejas de gatito que vi en una tienda de electrónica. Son hermosos, permiten escuchar música desde la micro SD, por bluetooth y a través del cable, aparte de poder sintonizar la radio y brillar con luces multicolores je je son una gran ayuda para inspirarme mientras trabajo, hago mis dibujos o escribo mis publicaciones para Hive. Gracias Hive por permitirme darle ritmo a mis actividades diarias 😝


When you have priorities like food, you often leave behind something as simple as headphones. I had been using one whose cables were chewed up by my cat and then stopped ringing. Since my tasks are sometimes somewhat repetitive, I am used to listening to music while I do them so as not to get bored. When my cat finally finished damaging the hearing aids (he was in the time to bite everything), I spent a long time without being able to listen to the music as I wanted. So my first personal purchase or gift from Hive, after the glasses, was some beautiful kitty ear headphones that I saw at an electronics store. They are beautiful, they allow you to listen to music from the micro SD, by bluetooth and through the cable, apart from being able to tune in the radio and shine with multicolored lights hehe they are a great help to inspire me while I work, draw my drawings or write my publications for Hive. Thanks Hive for allowing me to give rhythm to my daily activities 😝


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-13 at 15.32.19 (1).jpeg


💞 Un ventilador verde / A green fan 💞


Vivo en Venezuela y aquí, hace a veces un calor horrible ja ja así que es requisito tener en las casas aire acondicionado, ventilador o por lo menos una ventanas amplias donde entre el fresco. Un día, nuestro ventilador se dañó y como nos estábamos derritiendo, tuve que sacar del fondo de emergencia para solventar y comprar uno nuevo. Lo mejor de todo es que, pude escoger el color del ventilador y como mi color favorito es el verde, me alegré de que hubiera en ese color je je Gracias Hive por ayudarme a no morir de calor, cada vez que la brisa sopla en mi piel una sonrisa se dibuja en mi rostro gracias a ti ja ja 😁


I live in Venezuela and here, sometimes it is terribly hot ha ha so it is a requirement to have air conditioning, a fan or at least one large windows where the cool enters the house. One day, our fan broke down and as we were melting, I had to withdraw from the emergency fund to pay for it and buy a new one. The best of all is that, I was able to choose the color of the fan and since my favorite color is green, I was glad that it was in that color heh heh Thank you Hive for helping me not to die of heat, every time the breeze blows in my skin a smile is drawn on my face thanks to you ha ha 😁


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-13 at 15.03.08.jpeg


📱 Un celular para mi hermana / A cell phone for my sister 📱


Cuando a mi hermana @maisugar se le dañó el celular hace como un mes atrás, ella se sintió muy deprimida, ya que le era imposible con sus ingresos actuales, comprarse uno nuevo. No lo pensé más. Gracias a parte de mis ahorros de Hive y un préstamo de mi trabajo, pude comprarle un teléfono nuevo. No es de la mejor gama, pero al menos le ayudará a continuar creando contenido para Hive y comunicarse. De verdad me sentí muy aliviada de poder ayudar a mi hermana ante aquella situación, porque anteriormente me quedaba con la impotencia de no poder hacer nada cuando algo ocurría. Muchísimas gracias Hive por permitirme ayudar a los que están en aprietos 👏


When my sister @maisugar had her cell phone damaged about a month ago, she felt very depressed, since it was impossible for her with her current income to buy a new one. I didn't think about it anymore. Thanks to part of my savings from Hive and a loan from my job, I was able to buy him a new phone. It's not top-of-the-line, but it will at least help you continue to create content for Hive and communicate. I really felt very relieved to be able to help my sister in that situation, because previously I was left with the impotence of not being able to do anything when something happened. Thank you so much Hive for allowing me to help those in distress 👏


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-13 at 15.32.19.jpeg


😸 La castración de Ying / Ying's castration 😸


Ying es el hermoso gato de mi hermana. Tiene unos 4 años y debido a problemas económicos, no se había podido llevar a ninguna consulta veterinaria y mucho menos a castrarse. Ya presentaba marcaje de territorio y casi había escapado de casa detrás de una gatita. Por lo que, mi hermana estaba angustiada. Dado que no pude castrar a mi gato Ikki por su condición médica, decidí utilizar el dinero que estaba reuniendo para él, para mandar a castrar a Ying. Ahora está más tranquilo, pues no siente la necesidad de buscar gatas ni marcar territorio. Me alegro mucho de haber podido colaborar para que Ying éste más tranquilo ahora y que mi hermana tenga una preocupación menos. Gracias Hive por darme la oportunidad de hacer que esto fuera posible 😁


Ying is my sister's beautiful cat. He is about 4 years old and due to financial problems, he had not been able to take him to any veterinary consultation, much less to castrate himself. He already had territory marking and had almost run away from home behind a kitten. So, my sister was distraught. Since I was unable to neuter my cat Ikki due to his medical condition, I decided to use the money I was raising for him to have Ying neutered. Now he is calmer, because he does not feel the need to look for cats or mark territory. I am very happy to have been able to collaborate so that Ying is calmer now and that my sister has one less worry. Thank you Hive for giving me the opportunity to make this possible 😁


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-13 at 15.36.24.jpeg


🍚 Arrocera y Wafflera / Rice Cooker and Waffle Maker 🧇


Voy a ser sincera: Todos estos meses he estado cocinando con una sola olla ja ja por lo que se imaginarán lo tedioso que se me hace cocinar a veces. Por lo que, tomé de mis ahorros y me compré el fin de semana pasada una arrocera y una wafflera. Hago mucho arroz para el almuerzo y como somos dos personas, fue una buena inversión, porque se cocina realmente bien y no se quema (en olla se me suele quemar porque me concentro en otra cosa y se me olvida ja ja y la wafflera pues... tenía años con el deseo de tener una cosa de esas, pero al igual que con el tostador, no tenía ni idea de cómo iba a comprarlo, sólo lo quería. Supongo que terminé atrayéndolo con el pensamiento y gracias a Hive, pude obtener las ganancias para poder comprarla. Gracias Hive por hacerme la labor de cocinar más sencilla 👏


I'll be honest: All these months I've been cooking with a single pot ha ha so you can imagine how tedious cooking sometimes makes me. So I took from my savings and bought a rice cooker and a waffle maker last weekend. I make a lot of rice for lunch and as we are two people, it was a good investment, because it cooks really well and does not burn (in a pot it usually burns me because I focus on something else and I forget haha ​​and the waffle maker well. .. I had years of wanting to have one of those things, but just like with the toaster, I had no idea how I was going to buy it, I just wanted it. I guess I ended up luring it in with the thought and thanks to Hive, I was able to get the earnings to be able to buy it. Thank you Hive for making my job of cooking easier 👏


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-13 at 15.32.16.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-13 at 15.32.16 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-13 at 15.32.18.jpeg


Aparte de estas cosas, también me he podido comprar un par de muñecas de las cuales ya hice publicación. Por lo que mejor lo dejamos hasta aquí, para no hacer esto más largo je je lo próximo para lo que estoy reuniendo, es para poder ir al odontólogo y colocarme al fin los frenillos, aparte de comprarme una bicicleta, porque camino mucho cuando salgo a comprar y siento que me hará falta cuando empiece clases en la universidad y tenga que ir y volver a casa. Ya, luego de eso, espero poder invertir e iniciar un negocio propio para poder ayudar a mi familia. Sea como sea, confío en que todo seguirá yendo de maravilla y podré lograr mis objetivos gracias a la oportunidad tan inmensa que nos da Hive de obtener ganancias con nuestros contenidos. Por eso Hive, te estoy sumamente agradecida de aquí a las estrellas 🤗 🥰


También para agradecerle de todo corazón a @yetsimar quién fue la que me metió en éste mundo, sin ella, nada de esto hubiera sido posible. Muchas gracias amiga por toda tu ayuda y espero que sigamos cosechando éxitos de aquí en adelante 🤩😎👊


Apart from these things, I have also been able to buy a couple of dolls of which I have already published. So we better leave it up to here, so as not to do this any longer, hehe, the next thing I'm gathering for is to be able to go to the dentist and finally put my brackets on, apart from buying a bicycle, because I walk a lot when I go out to shopping and I feel like I will need it when I start classes at university and have to go back and forth home. Now, after that, I hope to be able to invest and start my own business to help my family. Be that as it may, I am confident that everything will continue to go smoothly and that I will be able to achieve my goals thanks to the huge opportunity that Hive gives us to profit from our content. That's why Hive, I'm extremely grateful to you from here to the stars 🤗


Also to thank with all my heart @yetsimar who was the one who got me into this world, without her, none of this would have been possible. Thank you very much friend for all your help and I hope we continue to achieve success from now on 🤩😎👊


separador.jpg


A todos muchas gracias por leer mi publicación. Espero que si eres nuevo en ésta plataforma, ésta publicación te anime a seguir creando contenido de calidad para Hive. Realmente es un lugar que aprecia y recompensa nuestros esfuerzos 💖


¡Hasta una próxima oportunidad!


Thank you all very much for reading my post. I hope that if you are new to this platform, this post encourages you to continue creating quality content for Hive. It really is a place that appreciates and rewards our efforts 💖


Until next time!


FIRMA.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency