¡Mi primer Power Up en Hive! + 👩‍🎓 💖 || ¡My first Power Up in Hive! 👩‍🎓 💖

JOY POWER UP.jpeg

power october.jpeg

¡Hola Hivers feliz tarde!

Hoy estoy supremamente feliz por dos cosas...

La primera es que hace pocos días me gradué en la escuela de Hive, pasé del kínder a élite Y de verdad que fue una sensación indescriptible al saber que me gradué, tengo menos tiempo que otros compañeros en la plataforma pero de verdad que me entregue a Hive desde que lo conocí, siempre pregunto, siento curiosidad por mejorar cada día y ese fue el increíble resultado de mi curiosidad.

Hello Hivers happy afternoon!

Today I am supremely happy about two things....

The first is that a few days ago I graduated from Hive school, I went from kindergarten to elite and it was really an indescribable feeling to know that I graduated, I have less time than other colleagues on the platform but I really gave myself to Hive since I met him, I always ask, I'm curious to improve every day and that was the incredible result of my curiosity.

powe.jpeg

💞Este mensaje me dio mucha felicidad💞
💞This message made me very happy💞

Por otro lado estoy feliz porque hoy hice mi primer Power Up en la plataforma y eso significa mucho para mí, he ido entendiendo cada paso qué hay que dar para mejorar en la plataforma y estoy dispuesta a dar cada uno.

On the other hand I am happy because today I did my first Power Up on the platform and that means a lot to me, I have been understanding each step that I have to take to improve on the platform and I am willing to take each one.

power up.jpeg

power u.jpeg

Me gusta hacer las cosas bien y aprender, aprender y seguir aprendiendo, siento que son cualidades, así que aquí estoy tratando de hacer las cosas lo mejor posible, gracias por brindarme la oportunidad de nadar con estos hermosos peces y estás increíbles ballenas.

I like to do things well and learn, learn and keep learning, I feel that these are qualities, so here I am trying to do the best I can, thank you for giving me the opportunity to swim with these beautiful fish and these incredible whales.

power.jpeg

⏳⏳⏳⏳⏳⏳⏳

Gracias al equipo de @rutablockchain y gracias a los niños @danielvehe y @enmy por tenerme paciencia jejeje.

Thanks to the @rutablockchain team and thanks to the kids @danielvehe and @enmy for being patient hehehe.


Instagram1.png


BannerJoy.gif

              Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency