When you leave a meaningful comment on someone's post then they ghost 👻

img_0.22895667819458912.jpg

It was a dissenting comment but still...

I try to keep my engagement up and will answer those in agreement and naysayers alike but maybe this one just needs more time. 🕜

I'll give it another day. I'm patient. 👌

img_0.7274167989215794.jpg

Could be a good way to reward fellow engagers 🤔

So, what about you? Do you engage or ignore dissenting voices on your threads? I think it's important to promote discussion so I do the former for sure.

It is true that comments generally don't get rewarded as highly as main posts but figure it's worth my time to keep things poppin' e.g. more interesting. Maybe one day Hive will have interesting comment threads on par with Reddit. That would be awesome.

Thanks for stopping by 👌

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency