Bad mood in a bad weather.

IMG_20211010_161042_1.jpg

Hello, Greetings Hive.

We are currently experiencing very bad weather today. Typhoons are approaching we decided to stay with our parents because it was raining a lot this day and our house roofs dripping from rainwater and it drips on the centre of our bed and since we have a tiny house we only have a small space to stay so we choose to evacuate to our parent's house. It's our bad that we didn't prepare our roof for the storm but it is okay anyway our house is only a few steps away from our parents and if the sun will come will make sure to repair it.

It's Sunday here and it's time to finish all the paperwork for my kid for his module and tomorrow Monday is the last day for submission and to get the new one and that is what makes my mood horrible it is very hard to be a teacher if teaching kids is not your beat but you don't have a choice and you are not that skilled enough to handle the lesson.(I admit that I'm not that intelligent that I find it hard to teach my child his lesson and I can't afford to hire a tutor either but I'm trying my best in any way I can)

IMG_20211010_121650.jpg

  • I hope that everything will be back to normal. In this picture, I can still manage to smile because it still amazed me how my younger son interrupts but shows his interest to learn also. He was ruining some of my props so I took the pens and I can see that he was so upset about it.

IMG_20211010_164252.jpg

  • But when I give it back to him... he was so happy smiling at me.

IMG_20211010_121621.jpg

And thanks to God we made it this day, we finish our module on this very bad weather.

So after having a hard time with kids today I manage to sip a hot cup of coffee paired with a doughnut.

IMG_20211010_160208.jpg

I also check on my garden if how is it from the hard rain last night and it's all soaking wet with that rainwater. I just hope it won't last long maybe it would ruin the roots and it'll die.

IMG_20211010_160434.jpg

I also took a sight of some of the flowering plants and I can see my hibiscus flower was devastated due to hard winds.

IMG_20211010_160403.jpg

Now it's getting dark already and the wind is still blowing hard I just hope and pray that tonight everything will be okay and so on for another day.

Keep safe everyone especially my countrymen.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency