Watching Grey's anatomy keeps me sane

1000040783.jpg

I discovered that I don't like listening to music while i work anymore, let's say i don't like to feel emotions that consumes my energy from my taste of music so I watch series while i work and it helps me not think of what i should think and avoid emotions that i want to feel... You might be wondering how i work and watch at the same time.. I listen to their conversation while i doodle on my painting and then slghtly look and then back to my drawings again and so on.. You get the gist.. Anyways! I just started watching Grey's anatomy after finishing how i met your mother..

I'm already in season 2 but i never really have the urge to blog about this..not until now.. i just wanna say it.. What i feel right now that This guy? Is so hot! Like damn.. I rarely admire an actor nor talk about them 😆 but this guy damn..

Like i find Dr. Grey hot.. And Dr. Shepherd and both of them are soo soo good together but damn this dude.. I don't know who this is.. Not yet since i still paused at this scene.. Altho i have glimpse of him in some videos i see on my tiktoks fyp before .. and it recalled my memory.. Anyways i have the hots on this guy right now.. It makes me giggle.. And now im hoping he and dr. Grey will be together and i wonder how dr. Shepherd will react 😆 its exciting..

The thing about being bisexual is that i get to admire both men and women in the series.. Like im crushing on Dr. Grey, Dr. Izzie Dr. Shepherd, Dr. Addison who i was really happy to see because i saw her in Emily in paris that kept me wondering where I've seen her somewhere but now i got my answer 😂 so anyways... I'm hooked at this series...

It has 20 season and i wonder if the casts in the early season are still in the half or at the end of the season.. Im excited to find out..

A series that isn't too predictable keeps me interested... 💖 also i havent searched his real name yet and stalked his other series/movies id like to finish the series first even though im 18 years late from watching this 😆😂😭 HAHAHA!

Anyways just sharing 💖

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency