#ItsMoreFunInHivePH Blogging Contest Winners

Contest.png

April na pala! Let's recall what happened last March. Did you participate in our Raffle for a Cause? This April, may Meetup and we will also visit the Home for the Angels, Crisis Home for Abandoned Babies Foundation Inc. Gusto nyo bang sumama?

Aside from the raffle, we asked you to share what do you enjoy most about Hive PH. Thank you for sharing your answers! Indeed, #ItsMoreFunInHivePH.

If you haven't read the entries yet, read them all!

dividerphv1.png

The Entries

A few things I've enjoyed in the Hiveph community
By: @xanreo

image.png

Friday Night Events is one of the things that I have enjoyed since I joined their community channel. Playing games with them and communicating in voice chat while typing the answers in the events community channel. Bets me, I never won in bingo, and I am waiting for someone to invite to play that game again (I want a prize of one cavan rice charought 😆). I really enjoyed playing Plato's Ocho and Among Us with them and playing Mobile Legends with Mobile Legends players when they had some time. I missed a lot of the Friday Game Night Event because of my condition, so I really hope that this coming Friday (if they have a game night event again), I can join them even if I am not that confident.


My Entry to March Blogging Contest : It's More Fun in Hive PH
By: @dehai


image.png

First of all, I'm thankful that I'm already 1 year and a half here in the hive. I started joining last October 24, 2022, with the help of Indayclara. Upon joining, Hive PH was the first community she introduced and I love this community much for it helps us Filipino Hivers not only as an avenue for posting our content but also as an avenue for learning various lessons in life and knowing Filipino Hivers in our country and abroad. With Hive PH we can post or share our various topics or content. When Indayclara invited us to join Hive PH discord, I never hesitated to join for I know there's a lot of good news there. That was my first time using Discord so I studied how it works.


A Home in the Blockchain
By: @romeskie

image.png

The first thing I like about the HivePH community is meeting new people from different parts of the country - even pinoys outside of the archipelago. Humans are social animals and I for one, even if I'm too lazy to go out sometimes want to meet new people too. I like how they open up themselves to everyone else in the community. I love the way they support and uplift each other in more ways than one. I mean the HivePH community must have been able to foster a warm and welcoming environment to make these people feel comfortable with each other. Sure, some of them come and go, but the friendships - even outside of the blockchain - remains.


dividerphv1.png

And here are the winners!

Since we've got only three entries, they will receive 5 HSBI each! 🥳🎉


Congratulations guys! Your prizes are on the way!

And congratulations to all who participated in this contest. We appreciate you all!

Watch out for the announcement of the next blogging contest~

Til next time!



Click on the banner to join the Hive PH discord server. Special thanks to sensiblecast for this awesome image.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency