Quick Beer Tasting: Bud

Hello, beer tasters! 🍻 😎 🍻

Is this really king of beers as they say?

bud1.jpg

🍻 😎 🍻

I don't think so. Just an average industrial lager.

bud1a.jpg

🍻 😎 🍻

In the summer heat, chilled, it is as drinkable as any cold beer. It's a bright yellow color, and the head disappears so quickly that I didn't manage to take three photos.

Taste? No taste. Aromas? Water ... :)

bud2.jpg

🍻 😎 🍻

But one thing is true. I know I'm drinking beer. And that's all.

bud3.jpg

🍻 😎 🍻

Blackout - Abortion

🍻 😎 🍻

Latest #beersaturdays:

Varionica Pale Ale and Paulaner Salvator,
5th Element Imperial IPA & Crafter's Hopper Session IPA,
LΓΆwenbrΓ€u Lager and Wiener Lager,
Pek, Velebitsko and Karlovačko,
Mahou IPA & Bewog The Haze Out Of Space

5% of the earnings of this post will go to beneficiaries of the community (@hive-187719).

🍻 😎 🍻

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency