An afternoon delight

Hey beer lovers, It has certainly been a long week but I couldn't pass up the chance to join my #beersaturday buddies and talk about our love for beer,

I had my first sip of beer at my baptism party, pretty early I know, We had this big party at home, lots of relatives and friends came through and it was epic.

My uncle Peter took a cup and poured some of his beer and gave me some to drink," you have become a man now, drink up" he said, I took a sip but it was such a foul taste that I spit it out, Years have passed and we are now meeting up in bar, How times have changed.

20211015_171745.jpg

It was an impromptu link up, He was in the area for business and I had gone for a few #beers at the local bar,

20211017_133818.jpg

My favorite beer is mutzig, It is produced under license from Beer conglomerate HEINEKEN in Rwanda by Bralirwa,

Mutzig originated from Alsace, France and it was brewed by Brasserie mutzig,

Mine was a in 33cl bottle but there are bigger ones available in 65cl bottles,

It has an alcohol concentration of 5.5%, This is Rwanda's most liked beer if not the whole of Africa.

It is somehow bready, taste bitter and pours liquid gold.

IMG-20211010-WA0015.jpg

The night was still young as we also enjoyed some SKOL beverages, I took SKOL 5, a great beer that I also wrote about in my recent posts,
You can read more about it here: @paulfromkigali/rwandan-liquid-gold

How is your weekend going, Manchester United lost to Leicester yesterday and i hope they keep ole at the wheel, Come on you gunners.

I am feeling a little head lighted but I will manage, cheers and enjoy your weekend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency