Beer Night Saturday with the best drinking companion.

IMG_20211016_194956.jpg

Greetings Hive,

It's my first time posting in this community and I hope my content would fit in.

I drink beer but I'm not a total drunkard. But sometimes it depends on the occasion and the people who I drink with but with the girlfriends of course.

IMG_20211016_194139.jpg

I had my first taste of this beer before when I was still working in a diving shop. I was amazed by the taste since I only taste our local beer here.

IMG_20211016_194659.jpg

So, here how's my beer story. I went to a mall the other day to buy something that I can't find somewhere in the market and I found something also that I was not looking for but I feel interested in the promo. It shows that it was on sale and I can buy it for "buy one get one for free" so since I had a taste of that beer before and I like it so much I grab one just to have a taste again for a long time since it was on sale.

IMG_20211016_223207.jpg

I set it aside for a couple of days before having it because I need to find a good condition while having it.

IMG_20211016_195125.jpg

After having dinner, I feel like I want to have it and the good thing is I had a good companion tonight. My partner said he wants to taste it also so he open the other one and luckily he was delighted with the taste. He doesn't drink too much (he doesn't smoke either) that's why he was amazed by its taste.

IMG_20211016_195414.jpg

A while ago we had a good conversation while having the beer and I realised it's good to unwind sometimes so maybe we'll be buying beer again. 😁

BREW KETTLE BEER

BELGIAN WITBIER STYLE
IMG_20211016_195551.jpg

Cheers 🍻 everyone!

and drink responsibly. 😉

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency