It's An Electric Universe - The Body Electric

IMG_20211015_171952207 (2).jpg

We are starting of BIG here on #beersaturday with an electric Universe and the mystical powers of this beer can to throw lightening in the air!

I am now the most powerful man on earth!

I simply point this magical can and click my ruby slippers three times and say the magic words "GET ELECTRIC" then TEN THOUSAND GAZILLION VOLTS shoot forth towards whatever I aim at!

Screenshot 2021-10-23 at 18-13-38 MAKE MY DAY Meme Generator - Imgflip.png

I am intoxicated by the shear power of it all! @handofzara future RULER OF THE UNIVERSE!

You can call me SIRE!

There is one small little problem. If ever I open the can and drink the beer, the can loses all its electric power.

So here I sit pondering the twists and turns of life.

Should I be the RULER OF THE UNIVERSE or should I pop the top and drink the BEER?

Screenshot 2021-10-23 at 18-21-29 frodo ring Meme Generator - Imgflip.png

Sidebar for a brief Vocabulary Lesson: A conundrum is a difficult problem to solve; a dilemma

Your assignment for this week is to use the word CONUNDRUM in every day conversation.

See you can learn something while reading about BEER.

Now back to my dilemma: BEER or the Ultimate Power in the Universe??????

IMG_20211015_171559363.jpg

Okay, so y'all knew I was going to pop that top.

Deep in my heart, somewhere very deep in my heart, I am a Hobbit.

Besides even if I was RULER OF THE UNIVERSE all I would do is sit around and drink beer. I do that now, without all that dang paperwork that comes with ruling entire planets.

A rather easy decision after all. Besides, what good is power anyway?

IMG_20211015_171547940.jpg

BEER NAME: Body Electric
STYLE: New England Style India Pale Ale
ABV: 7.5%
BREWER: Wiseman Brewing of Winston-Salem, North Carolina
APPEARANCE: well formed foamy head, hazy with an orange color
AROMA: Citrus and hops
TASTE: hops and citrus fruit slightly bitter
MOUTHFEEL: light body smooth and carbonates well
HANGOVER FACTOR: fairly high one and done for me

TRIVIA TIME!

I have a #beersaturday tradition to ask a trivia question in pure condolences to all of you who have read this far. The first person to answer the question in the comments earns a BEER TOKEN.

Screenshot 2021-10-23 at 19-00-58 Tesla Meme Generator - Imgflip.png

QUESTION: Name the inventor in the Electric Universe in the picture above.

Good Luck!

See y'all next #beersaturday.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency