Caturday on Saturday

IMG_1023.jpeg

Is life possible without cats? I think the answer is obvious! Scientists say that in the understanding of cats, people are big bald stupid cats. It is not surprising that they carefully monitor everything we do, because such stupid people as people cannot be left without supervision. 😁

I'm cleaning the garden. Katya and Fairy are closely following my actions. I won't be surprised if they discuss among themselves that I'm doing everything wrong. Really, how can I know how to work with a rake! After all, the rake must have been invented by cats.

It's the same in the house. This is the only way to add four more attentive cat eyes. Jean-Jacques and Jacques-Jean are still very young and their experience of observing people is minimal. But under the guidance of Fairy, they will quickly reach the heights of skill.

IMG_1024.jpeg

IMG_1032.jpeg

IMG_1034.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency