(ESP-ENG) Mi gatito le teme a la lluvia / My kitten is afraid of the rain 🙀☔💔


Los días lluviosos son de terror para mi gatito Ying, cuando la lluvia cae en el techo suele sonar mucho y ese ruido no le gusta, aparte de el agua que cae, claro está.


Rainy days are terrifying for my kitten Ying, when the rain falls on the roof it usually sounds a lot and she does not like that noise, apart from the falling water, of course.


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-23 at 2.40.41 PM.jpeg


Cuando mi gatito Ying se unió a la familia, era una época de sequía en mi país y el desconocía lo que era un día lluvioso. Después de casi 3 años por fin las épocas de lluvias llegaron. Cada vez que llueve mi gatito pone una carita de susto y rápidamente va y busca un lugar para esconderse y refugiarse. Me da risa y cosita como se pone, porque desde la castración me busca para que lo cargue o lo acaricie, está muy cariñoso y busca más atención.


When my kitten Ying joined the family, it was a dry season in my country and he did not know what a rainy day was. After almost 3 years the rainy seasons finally arrived. Every time it rains my kitten makes a scared face and quickly goes and looks for a place to hide and take refuge. He makes me laugh and little thing how he gets, because since the castration he looks for me to hold him or caress him, he is very affectionate and seeks more attention.


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-23 at 2.40.42 PM.jpeg


La última vez que llovió yo estaba acostada y mi gatito vino corriendo hacia mí y se metió bajo las sábanas donde se quedó dormido conmigo hasta que la lluvia seso. Ying es una ternurita de gato y me da cosita que sea muy miedoso; trato de que se sienta más cómodo cada vez que llueve. Juego con él, o lo peino (cosa que le gusta muchísimo) o simplemente acariciarlo.


The last time it rained I was lying down and my kitten came running up to me and crawled under the covers where she slept with me until the rain came to her senses. Ying is a cute little cat and it gives me something that he is very fearful; I try to make him feel more comfortable every time it rains. I play with it, or I comb it (which she likes very much) or just pet it.


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-23 at 2.42.25 PM.jpeg


Otra forma que se me ocurrió para cuando llueve, es colocar música relajante para gatos, me han dicho que es una buena opción para hacer que se relaje ya que se que esto le causa mucho estrés. Si alguien más conoce de un método o un mantra para que nuestros amigos gatunos que pueda descargar se los agradecería muchísimo.


Another way that I came up with for when it rains, is to play relaxing music for cats, I have been told that it is a good option to make them relax since I know that this causes a lot of stress. If anyone else knows of a method or a mantra for our cat friends to download, I would greatly appreciate it.


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-23 at 2.45.21 PM.jpeg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency