The Love of C̶A̶T̶U̶R̶D̶A̶Y̶S̶ Samantha Jo...

Love Unconditional...

My pet hooman really does love me. He is sitting beside me right now on the floor in the big room.

Bunk Snuggle 2015-05-09.jpg

This is the room they always sit in watching a noisy flashy thing on the wall. They call it NETFLIX & DISH TV.??

The screen is dark. The whole room is dark. Why is my pet hooman sitting here in the dark with me at midnight Fri/Sat morning. He says when He cannot sleep, it makes him feel at ease to be near me. So that makes me his support kitty. It is nice when he does this, after all, I follow him all around wherever he goes.

Out on the Sun Deck...
Sammi Jo on Deck 2019.jpg

On the Computer Desk Chair...

Sammi Jo Computer Chair 2016-02-23.jpg

In the Bathtub...

Bath Time Sammi 1-27-2013.jpg

Sometimes my hooman will even let me help him drive the Prime Mover...

Sammi Hand Hold two.jpg

He must love me as much as I love him?

He put my picture on that Netflix thingy that hangs on the wall...

Sammi Screen Saver.jpg

♥ I Love my KrazzyTrukker..!♥

🅷🅴 🅸🆂 🆃🅷🅴 🅱🅴🆂🆃 🅿🅴🆃 🅷🆄🅼🅰🅽 🅰 🅺🅸🆃🆃🆈 🅲🅾🆄🅻🅳 🅴🆅🅴🆁 🅵🅸🅽🅳...

samsam.jpg

Thanks 4 Stopping By... =,,=

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency