Hinata after surgery

Hello friends.



I think someone remembers my cat Hinata. Well, if you don't remember, then I present it to you. Meet this is Hinata.


Do you remember my last story about my cat Hinata? I wrote it last Friday, and on Sunday she started bleeding. My daughter noticed this at her about two o'clock in the afternoon. Where to run to? What to do? It was useless to call the local veterinary clinic, there was already a lot of time. I called the veterinary clinic in the regional center and arranged for the operation on Monday. Damn. But I have to go to work. I called the director and explained the situation. She allowed me to stay late. Yes, the director of the company is a girl.
On Monday, I took Hinata to the clinic with my daughter. She was examined, but had to postpone the operation until Tuesday.
On Tuesday, the operation was performed and I brought her home.
_20210904.jpg
Вы помните мой прошлый рассказ про мою кошку Хинату? Я написал его в прошлую пятницу, а в воскресенье у неё открылось кровотечение. Моя дочь заметила это у неё около двух часов дня. Куда бежать? Что делать? В местную ветеринарную клинику звонить было бесполезно, времени уже много. Я позвонил в ветеринарную клинику в областной центр и договорился об операции в понедельник. Черт. Но мне же надо на работу. Позвонил директору и объяснил ситуацию. Она, у меня директор девушка, разрешила задержаться.
В понедельник отвез с дочкой Хинату в клинику. Её осмотрели, но пришлось перенести операцию на вторник.
Во вторник операцию сделали и я привез её домой.


On the first evening, Hinata was recovering from anesthesia. She didn't want to lie still and wandered around the house like a drunk. And she also asked me to eat. At 9 pm, we fed her and she calmed down.
Now Hinata walks in a special blanket. But more often she lies in her favorite place on the couch. She gets up only to go to the toilet for a potty, then to eat, drink and lie down again.
_20210904_1.jpg
В первый вечер Хината отходила от наркоза. Она не хотела спокойно лежать и бродила по дому как пьяная. А еще просила кушать. В 9 вечера мы ей покормили и она успокоилась.
Сейчас Хината ходит в попоне. Но чаще она лежит на любимом своем месте на диване. Встает только для того, чтобы сходить в туалет на горшок, потом покушать, попить и снова ложится.


When Hina is lying down, she still watches me when I pass next to her.
It is very inconvenient for her to walk in a blanket. It restricts her movements. But we still need to be patient. It is necessary that all the postoperative stitches on her stomach grow together.
The blanket can be removed on September 11.
I hope everything will be fine!
_20210904_2.jpg
Когда Хина лежит, то всё равно наблюдает за мной, когда я прохожу рядом с ней.
Ей очень неудобно ходить в попоне. Она сковывает её движения. Но нужно еще потерпеть. Необходимо, чтобы у неё срослись послеоперационные швы на животе.
Попону можно будет снять 11 сентября.
Я надеюсь, что всё будет хорошо!


Goodbye to everyone, until we meet again. Our meeting will be soon

I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

I add my beloved @ru-trail community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.



imagehive1.png

Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency