🌟 Can We Venezuelans Do a HIVE Power Up Day? #HPUD || Podemos Los Venezolanos Hacer un Hive Power Day? 😎 💪 🌟

Iniciativa.png


Join Me in This Initiative

¿Quien se Une a Esta Iniciativa?

Español Mas Abajo!


Ok so, I have reached the 1000 HIVE POWER mark PEOPLE!!!!!! 💪🎉 all from my own posting, it took me 2 + years since I will be honest i am a lazy blogger, but I have the joy to say this proudly Have never done a Power Down yay!!! I am from Venezuela and we have a very difficult economical situation here that hasn’t let me actually invest in buying Hive to have a bigger HP but hey that doesn’t mean we here in Venezuela with hard work can’t reach our goals to have a good amount of hive power.

And that is what inspire this initiative, also I wanted to feel like @theycallmedan since he always is doing initiatives and it looks like he has fun doing them I wanted to have fun too! Lol

Untitled.png

Is not a new thing to have Hive Power Up Days it was actually @streetstyle who started this back in the other chain and has carry on with it to Hive you can see his latest Hive Power Up Day Results Here , so I’m not that original and smart to come up with this idea all on my own, but I will give it a small touch of my own. I want this to focus on the Venezuelans on Hive, we have a bad reputation on being here just to suck on the rewards, and we have a hard time trying to grow our HP cause our economical situation but! We can show how much we care for this blockchain how much it means to us, so I want to invite all Venezuelans on Hive to join me in a Hive Power Up Day #HPUD

How Can I be Part Of This?

Easy I will set up a day like a dictatorship cause well I didn’t ask anybody lol but, I can change it if you like, just leave in the comments a better date if you think my sucks lets say June 30th of 2020 to be the day.

On that day you can power up all the liquid Hive you have or can and make a post about it that day you can set the rewards on that post to 100% hive power and use the #hpud tag so I can find it, that is all you have to do.

Will there be a minimum amount I need to Power Up to be part of this?

Well yes, it needs to be bigger than 0 LMAO cause well duh! There is not a minimum or max amount to power up the bigger the better but that doesn’t mean that the small amounts don’t count!

You have maybe 5.235 hives from posts rewards you can use 5 Hive to buy food and let 0.235 to power up and be part of this!

But I Don’t Have Hive all I have is HBD

Easy you can convert it to Hive using the option in the PeakD wallet (this takes 3 days) or you can sell your HBD for Hive in the internal market.

What Will I Win?

My loves you will have more Hive Power to have better curation rewards that in it self is a prize from you to yourself, but I will also be upvoting using the @minnowsupport accounts the posts that day that are set to 100% power up.

It may not sound like much but HEY like I said you will have a little more Hive Power so that is good!

(If we can get any sponsor involve in this that will be awesome and I will let you all know about it, so cross your fingers for that to happen!)

Let’s show the Hive Community how Venezuelans do care about the blockchain!
I think this will also help people get use to power up even if is little amounts every time and not just withdraw every single coin they get liquid.


Ahora Vamos Con El Español


¡¡¡¡¡¡Logre por fin alcanzar los 1000 HIVE POWER!!!!!! 💪🎉 solo posteando, me tarde 2 años y algo más en lograrlo pero es que siendo honesta soy una floja para postear, aun así me puedo dar el lujo de decir que Nunca he Hecho Power Down!!! siendo de Venezuela esto no ha sido facil los problemas económicos que ya todos sabemos no me han dejado tampoco comprar/invertir en Hive para poder hacer power up, pero todo esto no quiere decir que no podemos si trabajamos un poco y nos esforzamos lograr obtener una buena cantidad de Hive power.

Y todo esto ha inspirado esta iniciativa, eso y el hecho de que quería ver que se sentía ser como @theycallmedan cuando el lanza esas iniciativas suyas donde todo el mundo siempre participa.

Untitled.png

La idea de hacer un día de Steem Hive Power Up no es algo nuevo y original que se me ocurrió a mí de hecho fue @streetstyle quien comenzó esto en la otra blockchain, pero si le quiero dar el toque original de Enfocar esta campaña solo en los Venezolanos de Hive, tenemos mala reputación de que estamos aquí solo para sacar las rewards y no invertir, y se nos hace difícil hacer crecer nuestro HP sin inversión dada nuestra situación económica, pero! si podemos demostrar cuanto nos importa y queremos a Hive con esta iniciativa de Hive Power Up Day #HPUD

Como Puedo ser Parte de Esto?

Facil somo soy una dictadora estableceré un día específico para llevar a cabo la actividad el 30 de junio del 2020, jajajajaja ok no soy dictadora y si alguno le parece que otra fecha sería mejor soy toda oídos y podemos cambiarla déjenmelo saber en los comentarios.

Ese día debes hacer power up a todo o parte del Hive que tengas líquido, hacer un post hablando al respecto y colocar las recompensas de dicho post a que vayan 100% a tu Hive Power, usar la etiqueta #hpud y ya eso es todo.

Pero no tengo Hive, todo lo que tengo es HBD

Facil puedes convertir tus HBD a Hive usando la opción en la Wallet de PeakD para hacerlo (toma 3 días en hacerse) o puedes vender tus HBD por Hive en el internal market.

convert.png

Habrá una cantidad mínima que deba hacer Power Up para ser parte de esto?

Claro! debe ser mayor a 0, jajaja, ok no hay una cantidad ni mínima ni máxima obviamente mientras más mejor, pero eso no quiere decir que las cantidades pequeñas no valen.

Por ejemplo, tienes 5.235 Hive necesitas usar 5 para comprar comida eso está bien, pero puedes dejar los 0.235 y hacerles Power Up!

Que Ganare?

Mi amor usted tendrá más Hive Power para obtener mejores rewards por curación y eso ya es un premio que se está dando usted mismo, pero yo también estaré votando los posts de los participantes con las cuentas de curación de @minnowsupport.

Tal vez no suene como mucho, pero tendrán más Hive Power y eso es bueno!

(Si logro obtener patrocinantes para esta actividad les estaré informando al respecto así que crucen sus dedos para que eso pase jajajajaja)

¡Vamos a demostrar que los venezolanos podemos hacer crecer nuestro Hive Power y que esta plataforma nos importa!


!Como siempre, muchas gracias por leerme y
Espero leer tus comentarios!


Picture Credit: All images are of my property unless said otherwise and the emojis are made with Bitmoji.com!


Actualmente soy curadora activa para @minnowsupport #palnet, #creativecoin y #foodie, e incluso aunque me centre en publicaciones en español (¡porque obvio!) ¡Si conoces alguna publicación buena que merezca ser curada o cualquier buen autor del que deba estar pendiente 🔎📌 en cualquier idioma, házmelo saber en los comentarios!



Proud Member and Supporter of The Minnow Support Project, If You Are Not Yet on The Community What Are You Waiting For?? CLICK below!!!

IMG PAL Net LOGO.png


Are you a Mom? Of a human or a Cat or a Dog or of anything? Join us in our Community!

Eres Venezolano? Tenemos una Comunidad Increíble Únete!!



IMG Signature Victoria 2.png

😗 Follow me on my Other Social Media...❗️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️

IMG Social Media Victoria.png
You can find this post shared on Twitter Here please give the tweet a like and retweet!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
41 Comments
Ecency