I am visiting my hometown | Estoy de visita en mi ciudad natal

pueblo natal 1.png


Hello Hivers friends, as you may have noticed I have been inactive on the blog, more than I would like to be. I am in my hometown in Guárico Venezuela, an area of the country where the internet signal is very slow, it is of very bad quality and it is very difficult for me to upload a post.

I am very happy to share with my family, and I have taken some options to stay active even if it is Splinterlands, as you know it is my favorite blockchain game and at this moment I do not allow myself to stop playing every day; to achieve this goal I wake up in the early mornings where the internet connection is of better quality.

I am surprised by the decay of the communication systems in my country, soon I will return to the city where I live frequently so I can be more active here with you.

Hola amigos Hivers, como habrán notado he estado inactiva en el blog, más de lo que quisiera estar. Les cuento que estoy en mi ciudad natal en Guárico Venezuela, una zona del país donde la señal de internet es muy lenta, es de pésima calidad y se me hace muy difícil subir un post.

Estoy muy feliz de compartir con mi familia, y he tomado algunas opciones para mantenerme activa aunque sea en Splinterlands, como saben es mi juego favorito de blockchain y en este momento no me permito dejar de jugar cada día; para lograr este objetivo despierto en las madrugadas donde la conexión a internet es de mejor calidad.

Me sorprende la decadencia de los sistemas de comunicación en mi país, pronto regresaré a la ciudad donde vivo frecuentemente para poder estar más activa aquí con ustedes.


About the city Calabozo - Guárico / Sobre Calabozo - Guárico

pueblo 2.png

It is the town where I grew up most of my childhood, where I went to school, and where I travel to visit my family. This small town has a dam that serves as an irrigation system for planting rice. That's right, we are a rice-producing town, it is one of the reasons why I studied agro-industrial engineering.

Here in my hometown there is also colonial architecture that is very striking, and where I enjoy taking pictures. These photos I am showing you are from a past visit, but I wanted to show you a little bit of the city.

I plan to travel soon and get back to being more active here on the blog. Thanks for visiting me and see you in my next post.


Es la ciudad donde crecí la mayor parte de mi infancia, donde fui al colegio y donde viajo a visitar a mi familia. Este pequeño pueblo tiene una represa que sirve como sistema de riego para sembrar arroz. Así es, somos un pueblo productor de arroz, es una de las razones por las que estudié ingeniería agroindustrial.

Aquí en mi pueblo natal también hay una arquitectura colonial que es muy llamativa, y donde disfruto tomarme fotografías. Estas fotos que les estoy mostrando es de una visita pasada, peor quería mostrarles un poco de la ciudad.

Tengo planes de irme pronto y volver a estar más activa aquí en el blog. Gracias por visitarme y nos leemos en mi próximo post.





Thanks for your support, see you in the next post Kisses!

mi separador de gamer.png


Sígueme para más contenido.
firma desic.png

Creador de contenido Original.

Twitter | Hive



Traducido con https://www.deepl.com/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency