The situation is really bad 😢

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

we can't do anything when we face and natural disaster and we feel weak in front of nature and yes of course we all are nothing in front of nature we can be vanished in an instance by the natural causes and no one even know in many cases. we all should be grateful the nature and we are all lucky to have beautiful nature with us all over the world but nature is very beautiful and it can be really ugly and is what we face that all over the world in some places there is so much water in some places there is no water at all.

It's been a few days there been continuous rainfall in my area and the situation is really very bad here. The roads are broken I have seen a new paper for days and neither the fresh milk I used to take daily from my village I miss that at night.



Inage Source

The situation is bad I am lucky that I was in my town and if I would be out then there is 50 chance I will get back home safely and see my family members again the situations are this bad here, I feel really bad and I am scared too πŸ˜‘, many families have lost there loved ones and the roads are broken, some places the roads have totally vanished for kilometers and you can even see the trace of the roads.
few of my friends have been on a trip they are really so lucky that they are back on time if they did wait for a single day then they must have to be there for at least a month.

I hope the situation will be over soon it will surely take time to reconstruct all the things, it did happen a few years ago and we haven't learned our lesson yet I guess that is why nature is again giving us a lesson again😐
Hope this will end soon and we all get connectivity again like in the old days.

you can see the photo of the recent disaster from this link 😢
you can see videos too from here😢

How are the situations at your place ?

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. πŸ™πŸ˜€

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
Why new users should use Ecency application 🧐
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes πŸ”½πŸ”»
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep πŸ’°

What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine

eccency.jpeg

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards
@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency