Heartwood Online my adventure begins

header.jpg


Hello, dear friends, today I share with you some screenshots of a very fun and beautiful game that I found on Google Play. It's not very common that I play cell phone games since I already have a decent PC, but in this time that I've been lying down for a long time I found this great game.

This game is called HeartwoodOnline, it is a typical RPG game where you have the option to choose a class, you can choose between the 4 that there are, I chose rogue, but it is your preference to choose what you like the most.

Screenshot_20240207-172727.jpg


I started to adjust the color of my hair and skin a little and obviously in the name I called it vulture xD. I chose to use silver hair, since the strongest anime protagonists have it like that hahaha.

Screenshot_20240207-172839.jpg


buiitre.gif

We started in a small place near a skin seller or what do I know, there were also many players around me which makes me see that the game is quite alive.

Screenshot_20240207-173003.jpg


The fur lord gave me a mission to collect fur from some rabbits, so I started killing some. The rewards caught my attention because one of them was some kind of small knife.

Screenshot_20240207-173150.jpg


When fighting the bunnies it was very easy to defeat them and it was obvious because they were level one and we were just starting out in the world.

Screenshot_20240207-173458.jpg


When I handed the things to the fur lord, I chose my knife, which when equipped gave me power plus 2 damage on my attacks.

Screenshot_20240207-173532.jpg


buiitre.gif

This game has several interesting things and it seems that we can build things. We have a skills table where we can see our progress in each skill. I was cutting down some trees so we'd see more progress on this one.

Screenshot_20240207-174938.jpg


We have another section, but we can increase this skills section at our convenience. Since I'm a rogue, I increased the dodge chance and damage a bit.

Screenshot_20240207-173600.jpg


Another thing that I really liked was that we can create or join a guild. I liked this because it gives a lot of fun, we can go on adventures with members of the same guild πŸ˜‰.

Screenshot_20240207-174953.jpg


buiitre.gif

I honestly really liked the game and more because it is a pixel art style and it is a very good option because being on the phone gives us the comfort of playing from our bed. With nothing more to say, I'll leave you and see you in the next post.


All the images were taken from the game while I was playing.


banner para buiitre.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency