CCC's Street Art Contest #56 - ALEX

Good evening
Hive StreetArt community


it's @trippymane with the usual #StreetArt post
for @digi-me's CCC Street Art Contest




This one is gonna be a short and sweet one!


Have you ever watched A Clockwork Orange?


Do you remember Alex?

Here's a reminder for you all!


202334240.jpg.gallery.jpg

Picture Source

What a lovely bloke LOL




Main Entry for Contest

mvimg_20190414_160559.jpg

Extra Picture

img_20190414_160541.jpg

I would have loved to use this one as my main entry,
but there are people in it and I don't like people ahhaha 🤣
Also you can see there's a pink lady graffiti here as a bonus ahahah




If you haven't watched this movie... (Shame on you LOL)
...then now it's the perfect time to do it!

Once you do you can come back here to thank me LOL




All pictures taken with my OnePlus 6T the 14th April 2019 somewhere in London (probably Shoreditch area!)



Thanks for checking out


Good luck to all the participants!


Peace! 😎


12312.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency