A panda — Antofagasta Street Art (En/Es)


antofagasta-streetart-panda-01.jpg

English:

Some days ago I was walking near the city center of Antofagasta (Chile), and I found this beautifully mural, showing a panda eating bamboo. I have not seen it before, and we can notice that it was recently painted since its colors are very vivid.

You can see some Chinese characters on the left side of the mural. I ignore its meaning, I would appreciate if any of the readers can help in translating them.

Castellano:

Hace pocos días caminando por el centro de la ciudad de Antofagasta me encontré con este bello mural, cuyo motivo principal es un panda comiendo bambú. No lo había visto antes, y se puede apreciar que fue pintado recientemente, por lo vívido de sus colores.

Noten que en el lado izquierdo del mural hay unos caracteres chinos. Desconozco su significado, apreciaría si alguno de los lectores puede ayudarme en traducirlos.


antofagasta-streetart-panda-03.jpg

This photo is my entry of this week CCC’s Street Art Contest (#57) organized by @digi-me, the rules of the contest are here.
Con esta foto participo en el concurso fotográfico sobre arte cajero: CCC’s Street Art Contest #57 organizado por @digi-me. Las reglas del concurso están en este post..


antofagasta-streetart-panda-02.jpg

The photos were taken with the camera of a Samsung Galaxy S20 and edited with Gimp. I did adjustment of perspective in all images.

Thank you for visiting my blog. I hope that you enjoyed the photos.

Las fotografías fueron tomadas con la cámara de un Samsung Galaxy S20 editadas con Gimp. Efectué ajuste de perspectiva en todas las imágenes.

Gracias por pasearse por mi blog y espero que el post haya sido de su agrado.


Photos by @nenio

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency