Street Art #297 Sonore, Montreal

A few collages by a newcomer to Montreal's Street Art scene : Sonore, a series inspired on one of his paintings called Shame.

136  Sonore Parc Portugal.jpg

On Saint Laurent boulevard near Portugal's parc

WHERE

line_grey.jpg

On Saint Laurent boulevard, Montreal, Canada.

Position on Google Maps

WHO

line_grey.jpg

Sonore a DJ and a music producer based in Montreal. You can listen some of his tracks on his SoundCloud page (techno music). He's also a street artist with his collages that he started to display on the walls of Montreal at the beginning of the summer.

080  Sonore sur Prince Arthur.jpg

The first Shame I saw on Prince Arthur street

"This is the first time I post something related to my art, I've been insecure about it but finally decided to make it public and start posting more of it."
Sonore (source Instagram)

line_hive.jpg

On Saint Laurent boulevard...

line_hive.jpg

I'll do another post about this artist a little later because new works appear and I find them much more interesting.

WHEN

line_grey.jpg

  • 2020.

165  Sonore sur Duluth.jpg

And this is the collage that gave me the artist's name. It's a lot easier when it's signed... 😅 I'm always on the lookout for the person behind the little pyramids (bottom), they've been multiplying rapidly lately.

Sources

line_grey.jpg

SoundCloud Sonore

Instagram :

Sonore

My Previous Posts about Street Art

line_grey.jpg

#66 Short Street Art Unknown, Montreal
#296 Waxhead, Montreal
#295 Labrona, Montreal
#4 Street Art News
#3 Street Art News
#294 Ek Sept & Sker, Montreal

118  Sonore vers Mont Royal.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency