STREET ART #97 – Burnon in Aalborg, Denmark

DSC_01.JPG

Once again I have had the opportunity to see more works done by Burnon. A great local artist who makes beautiful portraits. Last time I had the opportunity was last year in august. I have allready done a post with his work in Karolinelund in Aalborg. Because I follow him on Instagram, I knew he has done more works in Karolinelund. This time I got the chance to see these.





Previous post with work done by Burnon: STREET ART #80 - Work done by graffiti artist BURNON (Aalborg, Denmark)

You like street art? Join our street art contest ->
CCC's Street Art Contest #54 | 100% Liquid Payout as Prize Pool & Winners of #53


Please do follow if you want to keep up with my next street art. Any upvotes or reblogs are hugely appreciated!

Latest street art post, check out :
STREET ART #96 – Graffiti gallery in a disused factory (Aalborg, Denmark)


U.J

Kristiansand, Norway

All the photoes are mine, Ulla Jensen (flickr, Instagram and facebook)

[//]:# (!pinmapple 57.044900 lat 9.923395 long STREET ART #97 – Burnon in Aalborg, Denmark d3scr)


Read about us? // Main page!
Latest content: Travel, Art, Food, Article, Poetry

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency