CCC's Street Art Contest #56 Samina Lagos, Portugal

Another week and another great Mural from Lagos, Portugal. This time I unfortunately don´t know who the artists is. But if I compare it with other Murals it might be from an artist called Frederico Draw, who does similar Portraits in Black&White.

However, this one is absolutely brilliant and it immediately caught my eye. I like the effect that makes it look like the paint is crumbling and I really love the expression on this face.

IMG_7798.jpg

EDIT: While I was writing this blog I could not stop searching for the right artist and I´m pretty sure I´ve found him. His artist name is Samina and he has several other paintings here in Lagos that I will try to find.

HIVE Photography.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency