Hobbiton Movie Set-New Zealand

Hobbiton Movie Set-New Zealand

Hey all, hope you guys having a fantastic day.

I can't wait to share with you about my great adventure in New Zealand-one of the most beautiful places on planet.

Today, I would love to recommend a wonderful place that you should not miss if you visit New Zealand-Hobbiton Movie set !!


5.jpg
The Hobbiton Movie Set was a significant location used for The Lord of the Rings film series.
hobiton.jpg
I am so thankful to my accompany who did take those excellent pictures
6.jpg
Hobbiton Movie Set,
Matamata, NZ

3.jpg
Take me back to those good old days again 😍

7.jpg
I love New Zead-"A place your feet may leave but your heart will always be"

Thanks for reading my post and giving me motivation 😘
Stay safe everyone. Love you all

Trangbaby

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency