Introducing myself

Good morning, good afternoon, good night everyone. I'm alexis, from nigeria

I'm a fan of knowing magical towns, adventures, extreme sports, lover of animals and animes.

As a person I like electronic and folk music from Ecuador, I tone the charango and dance the dances of my hometown.

Professionally, I have knowledge of economics, administration and the stock market.

I'm fascinated by financial issues, which is why I am developing a professional career, I finished university so I have acquired knowledge in economics, administration and the securities market.

I like both personal and professional challenges,

My main motivation is the creation of financial content that can help others to visualize from a different perspective and the necessary tools so that they can invest their money, it is not necessary to invest in stock markets, Forex, also you can do it in cooperatives, trust companies among others.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency