BeatBox by @Peter-Stone - My daily workouts.

BeatBox by @Peter-Stone - My daily workouts.

IMG0769.jpg

Hi Hive!

If you want to be successful in long distance running, you need to devote your time to running regularly.

If you want to be successful in fishing, you will try to use different fishing tackle and bait and will explore new areas of water.

If you want to be successful in beatboxing, you need to train this skill, which expands your possibilities after each workout.

Yes, sometimes it is very difficult to achieve the right sound and the right combination of sounds, but this is something to which you can aim.

I suggest you become a participant in one of my beatbox workouts.

Yes, I want to say that the text of our reggae is ready and translated into English, there are still questions about the chorus, but, I hope, God will provide it. The beat is recorded, it remains to figure out the dimension and some of the embellishments in the vocal performance. I did not expect that working on reggae could be so difficult and interesting.

Original song by @Peter-Stone.


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency