Right Now by Seyi Shey Nigerian Riddim vibe


This a song I learnt to play on my own by ear it has a similar progression to Justin Beiber's love yourself.

I decided to share it with the community cause the first post I did here was well received.

I hope to redo it when I have better music gadgets.

I hope you feel the Jamaican vibes I'm giving out.

Real Lyrics

When I close my eyes and I think of the memory
Me and you you and me
You used to love me
You used to love me
And baby I'll ride for you
Slow whine for you
I will touch my tippy toes
I will bounce it for you
Oh, oh all the things you used to do
I still remember back in December
Was the hottest winter
From the sunrise to midnight the love dey enter
That is why I surrender
There is no contender
From the midnight to sunrise the love dey enter
Touch me now now right now now now now
Do you remember the rain
Cause I remember the rain
I wanna feel it right now now now now
Touch me me me now now now right now now
Now now
Do you remember the rain
I wanna turn the rain
I wanna feel it right now now now now
Right now now now now now now now
You think I needed that baby eh
Oh, Lord of mercy knows it
I know you better than that
Oh, baby I will ride for you
Slow whine for you
Make I touch my tippy toes
Make I scatter for you
Oh, oh all the things you used to do
I still remember back in December
Was the hottest winter
From the sunrise to midnight the love dey enter
That is why I surrender
There is no contender
From the midnight to sunrise the love dey enter
Touch me now now right now now now now
Do you remember the rain
Cause I remember the rain
I wanna feel it right now now now now
Touch me me me now now now right now now
Now now
Do you remember the rain
I wanna turn the rain
I wanna feel it right now now now now
Right now now now now now now now
Give me your honey and I'll put on a show
I'll be your private dancer like I was once before
Spray me with your money make e pour to the floor
Singing whine mummy whine mummy
Whine mama whine
Hoo how does it feel
Ye eh how does it feel
I still remember back in December
Was the hottest winter
From the sunrise to midnight the love dey enter
That is why I surrender
There is no contender
From the midnight to sunrise the love dey enter
Touch me now now right now now now now
Do you remember the rain
Cause I remember the rain
I wanna feel it right now now now now
Touch me me me now now now right now now
Now now
Do you remember the rain
I wanna turn the rain
I wanna feel it right now now now now
Right now now now now now

Here is a link to the real song


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency