🚊 Taking the Train | One Day Commute Change

Hello Hivers and Survivors,
untitled.gif
I took the train for the first time in a long time today. Maybe the first time in 6 months.
It felt slightly different and I sensed that the other commuters had a similar experience.
untitled.gif
Some of them may have been surprised to see a non Japanese commuter on the train in the middle of a pandemic.
untitled.gif
I've been driving to work fairly often especially to avoid the rush hour crowd but, since my wife needed to use the car today and we only have one car, I opted to take the train 🚆. It felt slightly nostalgic making the walk to the station, taking the approximately 20-minute ride, and another 15-minute walk from the station to work. I can definitely see myself returning to this routine after the pandemic disappears. You know...I should include this in my Wednesday Wellness Report as part of my weekly exercise program. Of course, I repeated the process to get home so that's more than 30 minutes of walking for the days that I take the train 🚆.
untitled.gif
How do you get to and from work?
Have you been working from home 🏡 alot?Let me know in the comments below.

Stay connected, stay healthy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency