Nature Walking While Listening To Reggae Music ~ My Thursday's "Sound & Vision" Challenge

Today I have been "out and about" walking with Nature all around me at my local Park. My ears were treated to some enjoyable Reggae Songs by an Artist that I have not heard before. More about the Music further down in this post.

Today the weather here in the UK is a little bit rainy with some sunny spells. I must of ventured out at the right time as I dodged the rain. Some form of daily exercise is most important to our natural well-being in my opinion.

After walking through the Park, I continued my journey along the Canal footpath and passed some very expensive houses overlooking the water. I would love to own one of them LOL ~ Far too expensive for me (I would guess that any of them are about £800,000 at least).

Now I will share some of my Nature Photography and further below the Reggae Songs that I was listening to while out walking. Please enjoy my latest "Sound & Vision" Reggae themed publication...

  • All Photos Location: Woking, Surrey, England, United Kingdom 🇬🇧

[ Strictly Copyright ©2021 ©andy4475 ] Shots taken with my Apple iPhone.

IMG_1260.JPG


IMG_1259.JPG


IMG_1271.JPG


IMG_1269.JPG


Now for the Reggae tracks that I listened to...

Screen Shot 2021-10-07 at 16.56.36.png

Song: Preserve Nature
Artist: Nature
Album: Reggae Island Riddim

Licensed to ©YouTube by:

zojakworldwide (on behalf of RazzAttack Muzik); Warner Chappell, The Royalty Network (Publishing), AMRA, Polaris Hub AB, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., ASCAP, and 6 Music Rights Societies

Uploaded to ©YouTube by: ©Akam Entertainment (with over One Million Subscribers).
Nature || Preserve Nature || Reggae Island Riddim ©2015
Music Produced by RazzAttack Muzik

Above Music Video + (Screen Shot Image) Source: ©YouTube [here]


Many thanks for your kind attention, see you all again very soon... 🙋‍♂️


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
39 Comments
Ecency