My Saturday Nature Walking While Listening To "Bob Marley" Songs ~ Photography & Music

Today the weather here in the UK is a bit depressing. Long spells of "fine rain" showers and very windy, but I still force myself to go out even for just an hour. Otherwise I will simply get fat and miserable stuck indoors all day, as daily exercise is very important to our natural well-being in my opinion.

So to cheer myself up and make my Nature walk more enjoyable. I push tiny earphones into my ears and play music from my iPhone, sometimes on ©Spotify but mostly ©YouTube

I enjoy many genres of Music, but my favorite is Reggae as it always puts a smile on my face and gives me that all important "feel good" factor. Regardless of what the weather is doing LOL

Now I will share some of my Nature Photography and further below the Reggae Song that I was listening to while out walking. Please enjoy my latest Sound & Vision" publication...

All Photos Location: Woking Park Lake, Surrey, England, United Kingdom 🇬🇧
[ Strictly Copyright ©2021 ©andy4475 ] Shots taken with my Apple iPhone.

IMG_0357.JPG


IMG_0380.JPG


IMG_0352.JPG


IMG_0348.JPG


Now for the Reggae tracks that I listened to...

  • The Best Of Bob Marley ~ Bob Marley Greatest Hits (Full Album).
  • Uploaded to YouTube by ©Slow Rock (with 187,000 Subscribers).

First Song: No Woman, No Cry (Live At The Lyceum Ballroom, London)
Music Artist: Bob Marley & The Wailers

Licensed to YouTube by:

UMG (on behalf of Custom Premium (PR)); UMPG Publishing, SOLAR Music Rights Management, LatinAutor, LatinAutorPerf, UMPI, CMRRA, AMRA, and 12 Music Rights Societies.

Music Video Sourced from ©YouTube [here]


Many thanks for your kind attention, see you all again very soon... 🙋‍♂️


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
45 Comments
Ecency