A Sweet Child Statue Picture With Reggae Music by Jimmy Cliff ~ My Sunday #APART Challenge

My original photo that I have selected today is of a very sweet young child. Not a real child, but one made from stone with such attention to detail that I really wanted to buy this great work of Art. Sadly when I re-visited the Garden Center a few weeks later it had been sold. Disappointing really, but with a price tag of £50 this would of been an expensive and impulsive buy for me.

So Happy Irie Sunday Everyone... 😎 This "Picture & Song" publication is my latest contribution to the #APART Reggae Themed Music Challenge in the awesome [ ReggaeJAHM Community ]

APART = A Picture 🖼 And Reggae Tune 🎶

For more INFO: Please read the "Challenge Instructions" Post [here]

  • So let's begin with my latest #APART Picture (Taken by me).

This photo was originally shot in full color, but I think it looks much nicer in "Sepia", which I achieved in my Apple Mac photo editing software. See what you think... A really lovely picture in my opinion... 😍

Sepia-Child-Stone-Statue.png

  • Photo Location: Woking, Surrey, England, United Kingdom 🇬🇧
  • Photo Source: Photo owned by me ©andy4475 Copyright ©2021

Lines-7878.png

Now for my #APART Challenge ©YouTube Song selection...

Once again I searched through some ©YouTube Channels for "Children" themes, at last finding this lesser known Reggae track by the singer "Jimmy Cliff" entitled "Children". A most perfect song choice for Today's Music challenge I think...

Uploaded to ©YouTube by: ©Reggaeville (over one Million Subscribers).

  • Song Title: Children
  • Music Artist: Jimmy Cliff
  • Album: Children

Licensed to ©YouTube by:

INgrooves (on behalf of Observer Music); ASCAP, Abramus Digital, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., LatinAutorPerf, and 6 Music Rights Societies

Above Music Video Sourced from ©YouTube [here]

Screen Shot 2021-09-06 at 00.23.00.png

Above "Screen Shot" Sourced from the #APART Challenge Post [here]

Many Thanks for reading and listening,
and please come again soon to the #ReggaeJAHM Community.
This is meant to be a FUN Music Challenge... So just enjoy...
🙋‍♂️

Also Note: That I now have an account @andy-jahm (only for #JAHM Token Curation) ~ Which is lovingly rewarding many quality articles posted in the ReggaeJAHM Community.


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency