[ENG | ESP] MY MINI FOLIAGE SUCCULENTS/ MI MINI FOLLAJE DE SUCULENTAS 🥰🌵

Hello succulent loving community!🌵

I am very excited, because I will be able to share with you some of my plants. I love plants! Especially succulents, but I will show you little by little.👌

This time I want to tell you about a little anecdote I had with these two babies and that pot.

These offspring of this cactus and succulent (I am not sure about their species names) I got them from the garden since we had a lot of loose ones because we are transplanting. 👩‍🌾

Hola comunidad amorosa de suculentas! 🌵

Me siento muy emocionada, porque podré compartir con ustedes parte de mis plantas ¡Me encantan las plantas! Sobre todo las suculentas, pero iré mostrándoles poco a poco.👌

En esta ocasión quiero comentarle sobre una pequeña anécdota que tuve con estas dos bebes y esa maceta.

Estos hijuelos de este cactus y suculenta (No estoy segura de sus nombres de especies) los obtuve del jardín ya que teníamos muchos sueltos pues estamos trasplantando. 👩‍🌾


20210910_211857.jpg


The thing is that this was my favorite coffee cup and that day in the morning it had fallen out and broken, I didn't want to throw it away so I thought about if I could make a tiny foliage in it. 🙋‍♀️

El caso es que esta era mi taza favorita para tomar café y ese día por la mañana se me había caído y roto, yo no la quise desechar así que pensé en si podría hacer un follaje diminuto en ella.🙋‍♀️


IMG_20200520_091417481_BURST000_COVER_TOP.jpg


IMG_20200520_091656244_BURST001.jpg


My mother told me that it might not work because it didn't have a drain, but I gave it a try because I had recycled and used other containers with similar characteristics as planters in the past.

Besides, in my experience, I was sure that these were going to adapt to the space they occupied, so without further ado, I did it.

And I didn't fail. This was my little foliage after a month.💪

Mi madre me dijo que quizá no funcionaria porque no tenía desagüe, sin embargo yo lo intente pues en otras ocasiones ya había reciclado y usado como maceta otros envases con características similares.

Además, en mi experiencia, estaba segura de que estos se iban a adaptar al espacio que ocupaban así que sin más, lo hice.

Y no fracase. Este era mi pequeño follaje después de un mes.💪


1.jpg


This is what it looked like after two months! 😍 To tell the truth, although I like plants I have never been one to give them specific care, I have always observed them and treated them according to their needs. These little ones were happy with a few light morning sprays.

¡Así lucia luego de dos meses!😍 La verdad, aunque me gustan las plantas nunca he sido de darles cuidados específicos, siempre las he observado y he tratado dependiendo de sus necesidades. Estas pequeñas estaban felices con unos ligeros rocíos mañaneros.


2.1.1.jpg


And this one, after six months 🤗

Y ésta, luego de seis meses 🤗


3.jpg


So it wasn't such a bad idea after all, what do you think? 🤔
If you have any suggestions or comments I'd love to read them in the comments Thanks so much for making it this far! 🌵🙌

Así que después de todo no fue tan mala idea ¿Ustedes que opinan? 🤔
Si tienes alguna sugerencia o comentario me encantaría leerlo en los comentarios ¡Muchas gracias por llegar hasta aquí! 🌵🙌


English is not my native language, I rely on translators to make this post.

sol banner para post listo.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency