Un nuevo miembro en mi colección de Cactus y Suculentas | A new member in my Cactus and Succulent collection [ENG | ESP]

Succulent Growers

Un nuevo miembro en mi colección de Cactus y Suculentas

A new member in my Cactus and Succulent collection


Saludos queridos amigos de la comunidad Succulent Growers, me complace compartir con ustedes una de mis pasiones como lo es el arte de cultivar plantas, no sabía que existía una comunidad dedicada para los usuarios que cultivamos algunas plantas de la variedad "Suculentas", a partir de ahora compartiré con todos ustedes un poco de mi pasión por el cultivo de suculentas.
Greetings dear friends of the Community Succulent Growers, I am pleased to share with you one of my passions as it is the art of growing plants, I did not know that there was a community dedicated to users who grow some plants of the variety "Succulents", from now on I will share with you all a little of my passion for the cultivation of succulents.

image.png
image.pngimage.png
Como todas saben tengo un gran aprecio hacia la naturaleza y los elementos que forman parte de ella, las suculentas y los cactus son plantas que tienen muchas clases y familias dentro del reino vegetal, desde mi pequeño sentí gran atracción hacia estas plantas de rasgos llamativos y particulares.
As you all know I have a great appreciation for nature and the elements that are part of it, succulents and cacti are plants that have many classes and families within the plant kingdom, since my childhood I felt a great attraction to these plants of striking and particular features.

image.png

Este pequeño ejemplar de cactus es uno de mis favoritos por sus rasgos y forma cilíndrica, tiene una cubierta llena de pullas que protege a su cuerpo carnoso, este es el único medio de defensa de estas plantas, los cactus se caracterizan por tener gran cantidad de pullas alrededor de todo su cuerpo, este es un mecanismo de defensa que ellos tienen para defenderse en la naturaleza, su carne o cuerpo es muy rico en nutrientes y muchos insectos, larvas y hasta aves suelen alimentarse de algunos de ellos si logran penetrar la carnosidad del cactus.
This small cactus specimen is one of my favourites because of its features and cylindrical shape, it has a cover full of pullets that protects its fleshy body, this is the only means of defence of these plants, cacti are characterized by having a great amount of pullets all around its body, this is a defence mechanism that they have to defend themselves in nature, its flesh or body is very rich in nutrients and many insects, larvae and even birds usually feed on some of them if they manage to penetrate the cactus fleshiness.

image.png

Este pequeño ejemplar forma parte de mi pequeña colección de plantas exóticas y suculentas, dentro de poco iré incrementando la cantidad de plantas dentro de mi colección personal, mi jardín será un pequeño jardín botánico en el cual muchas especies vegetales son protagonista y generaran un micro ecosistema único y particular.
This small specimen is part of my small collection of exotic and succulent plants, soon I will increase the amount of plants in my personal collection, my garden will be a small botanical garden in which many plant species are protagonists and generate a unique and particular micro ecosystem.

image.pngimage.png

image.png

*******

Otras publicaciones sobres mis suculentas
Other publications about my succulents






*******


˜”°•. ˜”°•
I am Living
•°”˜ .•°”˜






▂▃▄▅▆▇█▓▒░Mars - Crea░▒▓█▇▆▅▄▃▂



-@manuelramos - Creating Quality Content-




˜”°•. ˜”°•
Simply Mars
•°”˜ .•°”˜

Some of the communities I follow and support

Succulent Growers


Imagen8.png


Do you want to know more about me?


The Gifs, Banners, Stripes and the Maquetado are the product of my creativity


 

Thanks for reading, I'll see you in a next Publication !!!

 

 

I still have a lot to tell

╭══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╮

╭∩╮
(︶︿︶)
╭∩╮

╰══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╯

✳ S̻͛̊̅i̤̫͇m͙̖̾͋̃͗͗ͭp͖̘̒̋l̰ͬ̒̋͐y ̮͙̞̺ͩͪ̍ͨM̻͛̄a͍̩͚̪̤ͮ̒r̜͇̠ŝ͖͔̩̋̉ ✳

.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency