Mis Suculentas se están multiplicando | My Succulents are multiplying [ENG | ESP]

Succulent Growers

Mis Suculentas se están multiplicando

My Succulents are multiplying


Saludos queridos amigos de la comunidad Succulent Growers, me complace compartir con ustedes una de mis pasiones como lo es el arte de cultivar plantas, no sabía que existía una comunidad dedicada para los usuarios que cultivamos algunas plantas de la variedad "Suculentas", a partir de ahora compartiré con todos ustedes un poco de mi pasión por el cultivo de suculentas.
Greetings dear friends of the Community Succulent Growers, I am pleased to share with you one of my passions as it is the art of growing plants, I did not know that there was a community dedicated to users who grow some plants of the variety "Succulents", from now on I will share with you all a little of my passion for the cultivation of succulents.

Con la llegada de las lluvias muchas plantas de mi jardín han recobrado vida, las suculentas son algunas de esas plantas, han crecido y los nuevos retoños se han desarrollado sin mayores inconvenientes.
With the arrival of the rains many plants in my garden have come back to life, succulents are some of those plants, they have grown and the new shoots have developed without major problems.

!

En publicaciones anteriores podrán notar que estoy hablando sobre el progreso de mis suculentas y lo que ha sido su desarrollo desde que las plante. Las suculentas son muy decorativas para los jardines y siempre llaman la atención de las personas, es inevitable no detenerse por un momento para observar estas bellas plantas.
In previous posts you will notice that I have been talking about the progress of my succulents and how they have developed since I planted them. Succulents are very decorative for gardens and always attract people's attention, it is inevitable not to stop for a moment to observe these beautiful plants.


Cabe destacar que solo era una sola planta conformada por un solo tallo, ahora como podrán apreciar en las fotografías mis suculentas se han multiplicado y ahora hay varios tallos que a su vez han generado nuevos retoños.
It should be noted that it was only a single plant made up of a single stem, now as you can see in the photographs my succulents have multiplied and now there are several stems which in turn have generated new shoots.

Mi pequeña comunidad de suculentas
My small community of succulents

Aquí podrán observar como día a día, semana a semana se van desarrollando mis plantas, tengo la sensación que pronto tendré un gran comunidad de suculentas en mi jardín, la gran ventaja del cultivo de estas plantas es que ellas se multiplican de manera rápida sin mayores requerimientos, claro está que hay que evaluar el riego, el sol y el drenaje del agua del riego para evitar que las raíces se pudran.
Here you can see how day by day, week by week my plants are developing, I have the sensation that soon I will have a great community of succulents in my garden, the great advantage of the cultivation of these plants is that they multiply quickly without major requirements, of course it is necessary to evaluate the irrigation, the sun and the drainage of the water of the irrigation to avoid that the roots rot.


En cuanto las suculentas sigan creciendo iré agarrando algunos hijos para trasplantarlos en otras macetas para ir multiplicándolas de manera progresiva.
As soon as the succulents continue to grow I will take some offspring and transplant them into other pots to multiply them progressively.

*******

Otras publicaciones sobres mis suculentas
Other publications about my succulents







*******


˜”°•. ˜”°•
I am Living
•°”˜ .•°”˜






▂▃▄▅▆▇█▓▒░Mars - Crea░▒▓█▇▆▅▄▃▂



-@manuelramos - Creating Quality Content-




˜”°•. ˜”°•
Simply Mars
•°”˜ .•°”˜

Some of the communities I follow and support

Succulent Growers


Imagen8.png


Do you want to know more about me?


The Gifs, Banners, Stripes and the Maquetado are the product of my creativity


 

Thanks for reading, I'll see you in a next Publication !!!

 

 

I still have a lot to tell

╭══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╮

╭∩╮
(︶︿︶)
╭∩╮

╰══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╯

✳ S̻͛̊̅i̤̫͇m͙̖̾͋̃͗͗ͭp͖̘̒̋l̰ͬ̒̋͐y ̮͙̞̺ͩͪ̍ͨM̻͛̄a͍̩͚̪̤ͮ̒r̜͇̠ŝ͖͔̩̋̉ ✳

.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency