[Eng-Esp] My new huernia | Mi nueva huernia

Greetings, dear community, lovers of cacti and succulents, I hope you are well charged with the best energies.
Saludos apreciada comunidad, amantes de los cactus y suculentas, espero que se encuentren bien cargados de las mejores energías.

20211010_120539-70-7.jpg


On Saturday I went out to do some shopping, although I had not planned to buy plants, I could not resist bringing a new succulent home, it is a huernia of this type there are approximately 60, well I have a long way to go because at home I have just 4.
El sábado salí para hacer unas compras, aunque no tenía planificado comprar plantas, no pude resistirme de traer una nueva suculenta a casa, se trata de una huernia, de este tipo existen aproximadamente 60, bueno me falta un gran camino que recorrer porque en casa tengo apenas 4.

20211010_120515-70-7.jpg


This is a plant that does not need much care, it must receive natural light so that it grows very beautiful and gives us flowers, which are born at the bases of the stems, although they do not have a pleasant aroma, it is not invasive.
Esta es una planta que no necesita de muchos cuidos, debe recibir luz natural para que crezca muy hermosa y nos regale flores, las cuales nacen en la bases de los tallos, aunque las mismas no tienen un agradable aroma no es algo invasivo.

20211010_120722-70-7.jpg


It is very easy to reproduce, we only have to sow the cuttings, first we must wait for them to heal and then sow them.
Es de muy fácil reproducción, solo tenemos que sembrar los esquejes, primero debemos esperar que cicatricen para luego sembrarlos.

20211010_121018-70-7.jpg


I am particularly attracted to their beautiful colors, especially the intense reddish dotted parts, they make them look elegant.
Particularmente me atraen sus hermosos colores, especialmente las partes punteadas rojizas intensas, hacen que luzcan elegantes.

20211010_120401-70-7.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency