Sublime and Beautiful Sunday

Sublime and Beautiful Sunday

This post is for #SublimeSunday is inspired by @c0ff33a and #BeautifulSunday is initiated by @ace108.

Of recent I have posted for these challenges some different styles of photos which may or may not have bene considered sublime or beautiful by some, but who can question the beauty of flowers which I will focus on for this post

As you may have noticed from previous posts blue is one of my favorite colors, well blues and purples and any shades in between are my favorites, so I had to include this blue flower first in this post


s&b flowers-4.jpg

Sony A7iii 75mm F8 1/320 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


These photos are from various walks I have done recently in a couple of gardens and one or two from my backyard, what makes these flower shots even more sublime now is the flowers in my garden are fading away now as the temperatures drop and soon winter will be upon us and the primarily will be shades of grey and white, so enjoy the colors of nature and fall as they come out now, I find them almost mothers nature teasing before the dull days of winter.
This next shot is probably my favorite as far as photo quality goes, but for me it still didn't steal the limelight from the blue beauty to start this post.


s&b flowers-2.jpg

Sony A7iii 75mm F8 1/320 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


Next up some little yellow flowers with a little critter doing its work collecting pollen and spreading it to other flowers so they can bloom and grow, the wonder of nature never ceases to amaze me, each animal and insect having its part in the chain of life.


s&b flowers-3.jpg

Sony A7iii 75mm F8 1/250 Sec ISO 160
Click here to view larger


And now one that cant help but catch ones eye with its beautiful warm colors.


s&b flowers-5.jpg

Sony A7iii 75mm F8 1/250 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


And more color even if more subtle to finish off the post


s&b flowers.jpg

Sony A7iii 75mm F8 1/250 Sec ISO 125
Click here to view larger


And that’s all folks


unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.



TEAMUSA JJ hive.jpg

TeamUSA is a Community for and supporting those from of in the United States, and now is in the process of rebuilding stronger than ever join us on Discord


!pinmapple 41.619467 lat -70.913685 long New Bedford MA d3scr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
65 Comments
Ecency