MY PHOTOS OF THE DAY • Rain - TRAVEL CONTEST #9

MY PHOTOS OF THE DAY • Rain - TRAVEL CONTEST #9


RAIN !


dsc_2951_dxo.jpg

En
Fr
A first participation for me in this beautiful photo contest with a theme of the rain not always obvious to put in photo! In order to achieve better, I used a factor outside the rain that sometimes shows the tip of his nose when the conditions are met: the rainbow! I hope you enjoy this snapshot. Mayotte
Une première participation pour moi à ce beau concours photo avec une thématique de la pluie pas toujours évidente à mettre en photo ! Afin de mieux parvenir, j'ai utilisé un facteur extérieur à la pluie qui montre parfois le bout de son nez lorsque les conditions sont réunies : l'arc en ciel !! J'espère que cet instantané vos plaira. Mayotte

How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here

</center

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency