Abstract Photography Art: What Do You See Here?

Abstract Art

This was on a trip with @caseygrimley and a couple other photographers up into the Sawtooth mountains of Idaho. Prior to starting our multiple-day backpacking hike into the mountains, we camped near the vehicles, and I decided to set up a hammock and this is one of the pictures from that moment. What do you think of when you see this photograph?

How the Effect Was Created

I set up my hammock and had my camera on a tripod shooting straight up above my hammock, and then I moved the panoramic ballhead in a circle after the picture had been taking for a little bit which created this effect.

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

Want to see more photography like you've seen today in this post? Then click here for more photography from my extensive collections.

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

Professional Photographer of Jarvie Digital

You may know me as one of the co-founders of PeakD and PeakMonsters, but one of my favorite passions is photography. I've been a full-time photographer since 2008, and I've traveled to many places and captured many amazing moments on my journeys. You can visit my gallery to explore and purchase my photography located on my website at https://www.jarviedigital.com/. You'll find me in various photography communities here on PeakD where I'll post many of my travels, photoshoots and scenic photography. Thanks for stopping by and reading my posts.

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency