Original Art Photography Landscape Series By @jan-mccomas #10 "A Place To Dream"

A_Place_To_Dream_0498_LOGO.jpg

Greetings Hive!

I was lucky enough to catch another beautiful sunrise as I was leaving my homestead to go to work. There is just something magical about sunrises/sunsets, all the amazing colors. The sky in New Mexico is always amazing looking.

© Jan McComas
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
iPhoneography

Jan McComas Logo.jpg

I feel so at peace when I have my camera in hand and can capture all the spaces in the world that I come upon. Photography allows you to document the presence of nature but also all the man-made disturbances that humans have left behind. I hope you enjoy.

JanMcComas-Quote.jpg

All images and text in this post are my original work. All images are copyrighted.

Please check out my official website at http://www.janmccomas.com
If you would like to help out with a cause that is very close to my heart, saving the Wild Mustangs! When there is a drought or severe winter the wild horses need a little help with food and water to survive. I have started a Go Fund Me Account to help with the expenses. If you would like to help please visit gofundme.com/help-feed-the-wild-horses.

One of my favorite musicians/song writers, with a very creative side is @lk666 give a listen and show some love.

I would like to offer my gratitude to the Hivers that show support for my art. Thank you for the comments and appreciating all my efforts. Photography, travel and animals are my greatest passions.

Have a great day,
Jan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency