Discover the sky, ramblings of a madman...

sky.png

Discover the sky, ramblings of a madman...

My most favorite thing to do as of late is to look up at the sky and gaze up at the clouds. I am fascinated by the way they ebb and flow so gracefully. Every time I see them I can't help but think about all of the adventures that they could be on, and the places they might be touching down. Imagination is a powerful thing, and I find that it really helps to fill up my mind with thoughts of things I otherwise would never think about. It is a fantastic way to free your brain and allow new ideas to take hold. I love it when the sky is full of clouds because it really lets my imagination run wild.


The photo below is of "Tom"... Tom, the friendly storm, seldom stops around here. He hangs out in the sky and give you a preview of what to expect. He is usually around but usually gets too busy to stop. I guess he has a big job up there. But when he does stop, he brings with him a whole bunch of rain and people get excited because it means there will be a ton of puddles for them to jump in.

20210710_051305.jpg


The sky is a playground. A hidden realm of all the giants in our imaginations. The way the cloud giants gracefully leap and swirl is an invitation to come inside and play. They stretch and change shape in front of you, and while you may be tempted to touch them, you know that would only break their fragile grasp on the rain.

20210710_053709.jpg

The sun rises and sets, the moon waxes and wanes, and the stars shine with radiance. These are the cycles of nature. There is no need to question them. However, what happens when nature decides to reverse these things? Scientists believe that the Earth’s magnetic field is becoming more irregular due to increased sunspot activity. Sunspots are magnetic storms created around the sun. These storms release solar wind, which could be causing disruptions in the Earth’s magnetic field. The sun is a fiery light in the sky, one that is always watched with suspicion. And when it decides to send out a burst of fiery light, it becomes a spectacle that demands your attention.

20210710_053716.jpg

I had this dream the other night that there was a UFO landing in the clouds and when I woke up I felt like the whole thing might have been a random brainwave. I don't know what would happen if a UFO landed in the clouds, but I think it might be pretty cool. When I don't know what to think, I think about that. What if? It's always worth thinking about.

20210709_184636.jpg

Thanks for checking out some of these cloud photos I hope you enjoyed them.


Divider.png

Thankyou.jpg

RoamingSparrow.png
SpectraVentures.png

Travel Photos:@RoamingSparrow
Photo Repository:Roamingsparrow.SmugMug.com

Divider.png


Services I Use and Recommend:

1.png2.png
3.png4.png
5.pngdbuzzBanner.png

Help Support Ongoing Content

Bitcoin (BTC)18zopjg9Y2VA1ouCqCZapN3UzdpK3UnMdm
Ethereum (ETH)0x849C33abCb753540fD0D6cDd25df05BC20a1254E
litecoin (LTC)LdWUz5haDfkn4D1fxmte8nJePEGjJv6Lqh
Bitcoin Cash (BCH)1DRRtY3j5xzx6Dn9ofQgoosXdqGVsYYNcU
Helix (HLIX)HPnubkb9FBtSZKPjRvqD166BX4vPK3GtAz

Divider.png

Thanks for reading my post, you inspire me to keep posting!

Thank you for your support!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency