Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question - Where Do You Draw Your Strength From And What In Life Empowers You?

Hello everybody!!!

It is a pleasure for me to participate for the first time in this wonderful community @abundance.tribe, reviewing my Feeds I found a user @mariela53 who was participating in this interesting initiative, I liked the initiative and do not hesitate to participate in the biweekly question in which the theme to develop is:

Where do you get your strength and what gives you power in life?

For me to draw strength in life, there must be a desire, an objective, a goal, to solve a problem in any area of ​​life, to obtain something or to solve something we must be motivated to fight for that something that we want to solve, obtain or reach, there are situations in life that arise when we see a loved one leave, for example when my parents died it was very hard for me to recover, I had to draw strength through will to be able to continue and move forward , I believe that it is not easy to recover the loss of a loved one. I had to draw strength to be able to get ahead and my greatest motivation was my children for whom I had to fight, and not let myself fall, I had to draw strength from where I did not have to get ahead but I did it with professional help, with therapy but I did.

image.png

Fuente

If I focus the force from the point of view at the level of objectives, goals, desires, wanting to achieve something, there will be an internal force that motivates me that drives me to be in constant movement to move until I achieve that goal, already be it at the family level, at the work level, at the level of personal growth, etc. Particularly with my children I have drawn strength to move them forward and turn them into good men and women, that requires sacrifices, being motivated, always thinking positive , resort to a plan B if we do not achieve the objectives as we planned. We cannot remain paralyzed, life goes on and knowing how to overcome adversity before and have the will power to be able to solve.

image.png

Source

I remember that my mother said that we were like the phoenix that we gained strength after being defeated, we got up and kept moving forward, even in the strangest circumstances that we are going through or suffering, we are able to face the adversities that life presents us . It is important to have a lot of faith, not to lose the north, to move forward, and always with a positive attitude.

image.png

Source

Thank you for visiting my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency