A Happy Gardener

HI HIVERS!

One of the great things about being an active and passionate gardener is that it never gets boring. Even if I was to grow the same veg and fruit every year I would still get the same excitement on the day you notice the first seedlings popping through the earth. The same excitement when a fruit/vegetable first starts to take form. The same exuberance at harvest and the never ending delight of cooking up homemade organic food. From seed to table I love it all!

Oh and another wonderful aspect to it all is of course ..... if you love your garden it will love you back and bless you for all the nurturing love you have shown it.

IMG_0410.JPG

IMG_0492.JPG

IMG_0096.JPG

IMG_3953.jpeg

Now can you see who is hiding in this picture? I was so excited to see him and it took a while to pull focus as he was so well hidden so his eye is slightly out of focus, but I had to grab the shots before he disappeared!

IMG_0320.JPG

IMG_0010.JPG

IMG_1741.jpeg

IMG_0470.JPG

IMG_0387.JPG

IMG_0391.JPG

IMG_0106.JPG

IMG_0091.JPG

A baby mango tree just starting life.

DSCF2984.JPG

Can you see my little helper in my water garden plants?

DSCF4125.JPG

DSCF3011.JPG

Thanks for stopping by - I hope you have a Happy Sunday in your garden if you have one.
Even if you own one single cheese plant that lives in your living room you can still get the same joy of gardening, tending to nature and benefits of existing in the ambient aura of its being.

I have an overwhelming gratitude for our natural world.

I wish you PEACE, LIGHT and HAPPINESS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency